Avaliações (631)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de junho de 2024

Very intuitive app that has paid for itself in upsells and increased conversion rates! Highly recommend!

BlueRidge Co.
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
7 de maio de 2024

Easy to install and set up. Comes with all the options you need for a high converting store. Plus their customer support is world class, fast and pleasant to deal with. World class experience using UpCart!

Ancestral Cosmetics
Irlanda
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de maio de 2024

Great support

EL VATTE
Canadá
9 meses usando o app
19 de junho de 2024

UpCart is user friendly and great! Mark is the best, friendly and very helpful!

Dive Bar Nutrition
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

The app is great and Patti has been an amazing help!

Sleepy Sundays
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

Easy to use and does exactly what is says it would do. I had one issue in setting up reward tiers and the support team helped me resolve it quickly. Recommended!

I.E. Green Tea
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
16 de abril de 2024

Really nice app. You have everything you need.

MyBuddy
Chipre
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

Excellent app, excellent features and excellent customer support. Really simple to use. The cart looks great. Converts very well too. and customer service is always there to help when needed.

Fresh Frenzy
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
19 de junho de 2024

App works super well and tech support helped me configure the app with a few other apps we currently use also!

Platinum Racing Products
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

Great team, great app and support is on point! Thank you

Mystic Shilajit
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app