Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de maio de 2024

Easy to install and set up. Comes with all the options you need for a high converting store. Plus their customer support is world class, fast and pleasant to deal with. World class experience using UpCart!

Ancestral Cosmetics
Irlanda
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
16 de abril de 2024

Really nice app. You have everything you need.

MyBuddy
Chipre
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
20 de maio de 2024

Great support

EL VATTE
Canadá
9 meses usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

The app is great and Patti has been an amazing help!

Sleepy Sundays
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

Easy to use and does exactly what is says it would do. I had one issue in setting up reward tiers and the support team helped me resolve it quickly. Recommended!

I.E. Green Tea
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

Excellent app, excellent features and excellent customer support. Really simple to use. The cart looks great. Converts very well too. and customer service is always there to help when needed.

Fresh Frenzy
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

Great team, great app and support is on point! Thank you

Mystic Shilajit
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
22 de março de 2024

Cameron from Upcart was extremely helpful and fast at helping us with some customizations that should lead to a much better customer experience and much higher AOV! This app is awesome for offering multiple relevant items to the customer before they hit checkout!

WR Performance Products
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
19 de maio de 2024

Best Draw Cart / Upsell app out there ! Great customer service ! I recommend :)

Bout'Shoes
França
3 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

UpCart has increased our AOV and has given the customer a better cart experience. I had a question how to change the check out button text and Mark from UpCart helped me within a minute. Great App and great service!

Little Wonder Explorer
Austrália
3 meses usando o app