Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de abril de 2024

UpCart has transformed my store! It's increased my average order value, boosted conversions, and looks so sleek and professional. Plus, the support team is AMAZING. Quick, helpful, and always happy to go the extra mile. This app is a no-brainer!

Spacescape
Reino Unido
20 dias usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

Great team, great app and support is on point! Thank you

Mystic Shilajit
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
1 de abril de 2024

Very easy to use, the support chat is always very helpful and resolves any problems straight away.

Salty Sea Co
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

I love the free shipping calculator, the ability for customers to review after they add something in the dropdown, the add-ons (I use for gift wrap) and the product recommendations! The customers service is quick and awesome! Thanks!

Hidden Intimates
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

Worked with Mark from the customer service team to best match our original cart design and he nailed it. Mark has been assisting me all day fixing and tweaking small lines of code to create a quality cart design with many upselling features! So far the experience with UpCart and their team has been great!

ActionGlow™
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
11 de março de 2024

really prompt help and one of the easiest apps i have used! 5 stars easy!

Bénir Clothing
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2024

Patti with customer support was super fast and helpful. This app has been great so far - simple yet very customizable.
I will say, would love if they had a sticky add to cart feature.

Overall great!

ELVI
Estados Unidos
26 dias usando o app
4 de março de 2024

I recently reached out to support regarding an issue with the icon counter's live updates, and I couldn't be happier with the assistance provided. The response time was incredibly fast, matching the speed at which they resolved my request. Many thanks to Jordan and Henry for their exceptional service.

Bloooma
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
21 de abril de 2024

Pretty quick helps! and thank you for your awesome work!!

VIVIDSTORM
Hong Kong, RAE da China
22 dias usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

This is the best cart upsell app that I've found. It has great features, looks clean and helps us improve our AOV. The support team is excellent and even assisted with customizing our cart's appearance.

Wasserfilteroase
Alemanha
4 dias usando o app