Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 mars 2024

We LOVE UpCart! Everything looks super clean and completely on brand. The free shipping bar and the cart upsells have raised our AOV with very little work on our end. Cameron was a huge help to customize options! Definitely recommend UpCart!

Arrow Twenty Two
USA
4 månader användning av appen
22 mars 2024

Cameron from Upcart was extremely helpful and fast at helping us with some customizations that should lead to a much better customer experience and much higher AOV! This app is awesome for offering multiple relevant items to the customer before they hit checkout!

WR Performance Products
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
1 mars 2024

Very competent customer service, especially Jordan who helps you to personalize your basket as you wish in such a short time. thank you. it's thanks to people like him who give everything to help you that makes me happy.

Bloesi
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
17 mars 2024

UpCart dev team is on point for anything you need. App is definitely worth getting. Everything works seamlessly and functions with many other different apps. So far it has greatly positively impacted our sales and we haven't even got into the upsells templates they offer. Try it and see for yourself

rodula
Kanada
24 dagar användning av appen
30 januari 2024

I love the free shipping calculator, the ability for customers to review after they add something in the dropdown, the add-ons (I use for gift wrap) and the product recommendations! The customers service is quick and awesome! Thanks!

Hidden Intimates
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 februari 2024

Like the app so far, smooth experience. Already seeing some traction. Very customisable. Cameron was super helpful on an intro call.

Would love to see the ability for customers to select their own 'product reward', rather than us selecting that for them.

Would also love some analytics on how stores perform when they include certain things like a timer, trust badges etc. vs. stores that don't. Would be useful.

Skins Golf
Storbritannien
6 dagar användning av appen
13 mars 2024

The look and feel of this app is top notch. I love the seamless integration and ability to match our brands color scheme.

When I've had issues with the app, their support has been great to work with and fixed the issues promptly. Would definitely recommend UpCart!

Heretic Moto
USA
3 månader användning av appen
19 februari 2024

I am thrilled to share my experience working with Henry to solve an issue on my website. I was facing issues with my cart drawer, and Henry from tech team came to the rescue! He effortlessly implemented a piece of code that resolved the issue and made my cart drawer work perfectly.

What impressed me the most about Henry was not just his technical expertise, but also his friendly and polite demeanor. His professionalism and willingness to help made the entire process smooth and enjoyable.

Evana Care
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
19 mars 2024

Patt helped me customize my cart by coding until we got the results that I was imagining. Perfect customer support, doesn't get any better than this!

Felevira
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
14 februari 2024

Patti with customer support was super fast and helpful. This app has been great so far - simple yet very customizable.
I will say, would love if they had a sticky add to cart feature.

Overall great!

ELVI
USA
26 dagar användning av appen