UpliftHero

UpliftHero

by Shoptimized

Increase average order value without sacrificing conversions

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 10 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Aquarium Co-Op

Stay far away from this company. They'll continue to charge you even after you have uninstalled apps etc. The speed booster ninja, isn't on shopify anymore, that says a lot. This is one of those experiences where you have to tell others, as not everyone has money to just throw away. For us, we are a successful ecommerce company doing quite well and thought we needed to take the time to warn others about Shoptimized.

We bought their theme, and it was one of the worst for speed we have tested. However we knew what we were getting into when buying it. However their apps are their cash cow and how they intend to generate revenue. Until your accountants ask why you're getting double bills from Shoptimized for $27 each, every month.

Developer reply

September 2, 2019

Sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience. We refunded you immediately for the billing error caused by multiple installations of the app. Our support team have been trying to reach you to help resolve any remaining issues.