리뷰 (173)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 5일에 편집됨

I have used this app on and off and it seemed to be working fine but recently my customers have started to complain that it missed uploading the file a few times. I am losing business because of this.

*so they replied stating it is a problem with my theme (my site has same theme for 2 years now) . You guys just do not want to accept the problem and keep passing the blame to something else. Disappointing!

aanabanana
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Cloudlift개 2023년 12월 2일

Hi Merchant, our app is used on thousands of stores without issues. There is most likely an issue on your theme, please reach out via the support button in the app and our team will check it!

Update: our app uses google cloud for file uploading, which is one of the most reliable upload services that exist on the internet. This merchant has been using our app (of course on the free plan) for two years, we always offer setup checks even on the free plan!

2024년 7월 21일

Instead of fixing their mistakes, they just dismiss you: Great, the app store is a free market, our app does not seem to be a great fit for you.

You can find the best app that meets your needs.

Buy DTF online
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Cloudlift개 2024년 7월 23일

Merchant was sending disrespectful emails. We told them very nicely that the app is not a great fit.

Well worth receiving a 1-star review!!

2021년 6월 2일

Very poor customer service with little desire to solve problems and with an arrogant attitude. I do not recommend the app, there are many cheaper options and with much better treatment that facilitate everything in a matter of minutes.

CreatingPictures
스페인
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Cloudlift개 2021년 6월 2일

Merchant sent over 8 emails regarding a font issue that is unrelated to our app. We checked his theme multiple times. Customer finally threatens to use another app if we cannot fix it for him. We offer great support, but we are not your personal developer, especially when you are using the free plan.

2021년 11월 3일

really bad customer support service. they didn't really seems like they wanted to solve my problem...

Eternal memories app
일본
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Cloudlift개 2021년 11월 3일

We answered all of your 5+ support requests, we even provided screenshots in our responses. If you think this justifies leaving this review, then your are ngmi.

2022년 1월 15일

We used this app for several months, including the last BFCM. We faced several challenges. Some orders came in with no uploaded file (even though this could be attributed to another app as we tested). Customers were getting a file type not allowed message (we enabled all file types), or customers seeing an endless spinning wheel when trying to upload (connectivity issues?). While Michael did his best to help, we left a 1-star review regardless. We were unhappy with the app's performance and all the extra work it caused. That was our subjective experience as a paid customer with two stores using this app. Until here, it would just be a merchant with a negative experience. Imagine our surprise when we received an email threatening us with cutting all store access to the app mid-BFCM if we did not take down the 1-star review by night. We were FORCED to remove the review to avoid sales disruption in our best-selling product in the middle of the most important sales campaign of the year. We reported this to the Shopify Partner department for investigation; email captures included. We have been in business for over four years, and NEVER we were never threatened before based on a review. We switched apps as soon as BFCM was over. Unbelievable. Sometimes, you'll get a negative review even if you do your best. It happens to everyone. You don't reach out to the customer threatening him with actions to have it removed!

Canvas by Numbers USA
스페인
답글 Cloudlift개 2022년 1월 15일

Hi Fran, sad to see that you again decided post the review (As you mentioned you posted it more than once). We were in contact over countless emails, you left a 1-star review in the middle of us checking your store, in our opinion, this was not justified. The issues you were seeing are highly likely from an incompatibility with another app or your theme.
I wish you all the best with your store.