整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2021年11月23日

I really liked the app, it served my purpose, but what would make it really cool is if i got an email notification everytime someone uploads a file

SourceGoodFood.com
印度
大约2年 人在使用应用
Cloudlift已回复 2021年11月24日

Glad you like the app! Most merchants shopify use the order notification email to get notified. However we will add dedicated upload email notifications early next year!

2021年3月11日

Really good app and looks amazing on my store, I will be buying a plan when my store is live, one issue I would love to be added as a feature is be able to zoom in or our of the uploaded image to fit more into the crop when having dimensions restricted. Thank you

MyCustomPad
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
Cloudlift已回复 2021年3月11日

Hi Merchant, thanks for the review! Just for your information, you can zoom out by using the mouse scrolling wheel on desktop and pinch gesture on mobile. We are working on making this more intuitive!

2021年5月17日

I used this app so that customers could upload files to be printed for them. I like the easy to use interface and ability to change the upload button's appearance. The support was great. I wish the app could preview PDF files, not only image ones. Or have the link to file on the cart page open in a new window on its own. Overall I am happy with the app!

Print My Label
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
Cloudlift已回复 2021年5月17日

Thanks for the feedback, how the links in the cart are shown is in your full control, you can open a link in a new tab to preview a file, including PDF.

编辑时间:2020年6月5日

Amazing, However I wish they had one thing. I wish that when a customer would upload a photo for there custom product, I wish there was a way that they could link the file to the order, or have some reference to which photo goes to which order.

This app is amazing, this saved my store and business. They are the only easy to use, powerful, free, responsive, and clean app that I could find after 3 and 1/2 hours of search for others. They don't trick you into buying a subscription, after telling you its free. They don't have a terrible and impossible to us UI. And they have buy far the best bang for buck system on this platform.

Furry Prints
美国
29天 人在使用应用
Cloudlift已回复 2020年6月6日

Hi Merchant, thanks for the review.

Just to be clear, the app DOES link uploads to the customer's Orders.

If this is not the case for you, there might be an issue with the setup.

Please contact us from inside the app and we will happy to check your store!