Upload Fields by UploadKit

Upload Fields by UploadKit | Reviews

by UploadKit

Let customers upload files when adding products to their cart

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

My Animal Dispensary

Update : Helpdesk got in touch after this review and worked on it. Review updated. Support is never around and doesn't seem to be of assistance when needed. Have an issue with their JS script and have sent a few emails but no update on when the issue is to be resolved.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hi!

I'm sorry this took our developers best part of a day to work through -- it was tricky because the problem was unrelated to UploadKit, and we had to figure out which of your other apps was disabling the add to cart button. We've sent you the details about where we think the problem is coming from and who you should contact to resolve it. It seems that everything is working well now, but please let us know if we can still help with anything.

Thanks!

Spooppy

Very good app with a good team, with a à great and efficiently customer service i recommend it without doubt