Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 septembre 2014

Spently has the ability to hold our brand together from first interaction to delivery, it allows our brand personality and imagery to continue long after sale which is a benefit to any business. Its a great app!

Virgin Hair Extensions, Specialists in Human Virgin Remy Hair Extensions
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2015

This is a very cool and easy to use product. I initially downloaded receiptly but after doing all the customisation, found out that it didn't work for an alternative payment method such as COD or EFT, Bank Deposit...so a bunch of people simply weren't getting it. So I swiftly deleted receiptly and found Spently which solved that problem. Boom. Good stuff.

blanketsandweaves
Afrique du Sud
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 décembre 2014

Much easier to use, allows our marketing to continue seamlessly to after-sale communication. They've now expanded their templates to include most Notifications which is great. Keep it up!

Adrift Clothing
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2017

I looove this app, absolutely easy to use, with many options and the customer support is excellent! A must for every small business e-commerce. Good job!

Giardinoblu Jewellery Milan
Italie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2019

Excellent customer service; when I had a problem they responded right away and fixed the issue immediately. The interface looks great and free feature seems plenty. I just started using this app, but it seems like it will be great!!

Naked Faire
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 janvier 2015

I don't have any experience in coding, this apps is perfect to me, it is easy to use. But there have a few hours of the service that they use was experiencing some technical difficulties which made the logo and social network button in the email notification disappear. They backup the service back in few hours.

www.lim1t8d.com
Malaisie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2015

Just starting with these guys but so far it looks quite simple and in line with the promised stuff. Will get back with more feedback later!

WineStore Singapore
Singapour
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 février 2015

This app creates beautiful order confirmations, etc. No question about that! Despite our early concerns about the app not being incompatible with other Shopify apps, Spently did come through eventually to make the changes so that this app works with the Product Options app. Also, it does include the complete invoice number on all forms now which is comforting. Overall, a great app. It would be great if they created automatic invoices as well.

Toronto | HAZELTONS
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2017

Our revamped Order Confirmation email is getting RAVE reviews from our clients! Our only want is the ability to make different Order Confirmation emails based on what Product or Collection was ordered (as we offer services, not goods, so sometimes we would prefer if the confirmation email received contained different info than others). Other than that, very happy! :)

Roadmap Writers
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 juillet 2015

Really REALLY great app! Very intuitive and super easy to use. You can't go wrong!

Vetu De Joy
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application