UpOrder (formerly Spently) , 582 条评论
Very Satisfied with this app!
customer service people go above and beyond to help where needed.
Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. :)
Jumping into UpOrder was a solid decision. It's straightforward to use, and our post-purchase email game has seriously leveled up. And speaking of leveling up, Tina from their team is awesome. If you're considering UpOrder, I'd say it's worth a shot.
We're overjoyed to receive your fantastic review for our app (and for Tina!). Thank you for your support and for being an advocate for our product.
I personally do not have anything negative to say about UpOrder - What I love the most is the team and how responsive they are. They have helped tremendously with any initiative we may have.
Scam company. Charges a flat fee but then ghost charges for "usage" that is no different from every month. Randomly they will take 200 dollars out of your account with no explanation.
Complete scam. Avoid at all cost.
We apologize for any frustration or confusion.
Your brand chose to remain on a legacy pricing plan, and the charges made were accurate based on the requirements for that plan.
We have reached out privately to address this with you and have taken action to make things right.
UpOrder has been in business for many years, and over the years, our pricing plans have changed. Each time the pricing has changed, we have made significant efforts to communicate those changes with our users. As a courtesy, we have also allowed users to continue to use our services while on legacy pricing plans, as some brands find it more financially beneficial based on their order volume.
UpOrder has been great! The emails have generated tons of revenue for the store and their customer service and help has been top notch. Tina is always available to help us out with anything we need!
Somehow my emails weren't going out, the edit pages don't even open my emails, and somehow I'm being charged $99.99 per month when the pricing shows free for the first 25 orders and $10 for each additional 50 orders (my store gets about 250 orders per month). Total ripoff, and I feel like an idiot for not realizing I was getting ripped off earlier. App deleted.
We apologize for any frustration or confusion about our pricing and recent changes to our platform. A member of our Customer Service Team has reached out to you over email in an attempt to make things right.
We verified that all your notification templates were sent when triggered by Shopify and over the time you used our app, we delivered over 95x ROI.
We have discontinued the free “Follow Up” email feature and communicated our plans to do so with our customers. We apologize if our emails missed you.
Finally, UpOrder underwent some payment plan changes over a year ago. We understand that you were unhappy to find you were on a legacy plan. While the legacy plans were frequently better deals for some of our users, it sounds like this may not have been the case for your brand.
If you’d like to discuss these or any other issues with us, we’re eager to make things right and encourage you to reply to our emails or contact our team at email@example.com.
This app is an absolute scam. DO NOT INSTALL. Charged me HUNDREDS a month with no heads up for an app I wasn't using. I uninstalled it and my entire card payment system crashed and I lost thousands in sales trying to fix it. DAMN this app and the devs who put this out.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with UpOrder. We apologize for any confusion about our app. We reached out to you via email to give you the opportunity to discuss your concerns with us. We are here to help.
We appreciate the opportunity to clarify some important points. UpOrder notification templates are sent when triggered by Shopify and do not require ongoing attention from merchants to perform: Over the period of time you used our app, we delivered an ROI greater than 8X for your store.
Additionally, UpOrder never touches your store's payment system. All charges for UpOrder are processed by Shopify. Our app only interacts directly with your shop when you are publishing templates created within our designer.
We understand that the payment system issue you experienced must have been frustrating, but we want to assure you that our app is in no way related to it. We recommend you contact Shopify directly about any issues processing or receiving payments.
Lastly, if you would like to discuss with us your concerns or if you have any questions regarding UpOrder, please reply directly to our emails or contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org, and we will do our best to assist you.
Spently is a fantastic app for creating slick emails in a few clicks. After having tried a few different applications to mixed reviews, Spently is by far the most user-friendly and adaptable. We created cohesive branded emails that matched our theme to replace all of Shopify's default mailings in an afternoon. The standard templates are easy to use on their own, but the format also allows for extra customisations too with just a bit of basic coding.
Best of all, Spently covers everything so you have a cohesive feel across the board. Overall we're very happy and would definitely recommend this app..
Great app! Turned our boring auto emails into gorgeous useful receipts for our customers in less than one afternoon of work. At first there were issues with our image showing up in the banner space correctly on different devices/browsers but quick responses and fast service fixed that quickly. Thus far Spently has been a set it and forget it app which is nice.
Graphic Design | Water-Base Screen Printing
I LOVE what I can do with this app- turning those boring email notifications into something customers open, laugh and enjoy (hence building a relationship)! Fantastic app- easy to use.