UpOrder (formerly Spently) , 580 条评论
This app is an absolute scam. DO NOT INSTALL. Charged me HUNDREDS a month with no heads up for an app I wasn't using. I uninstalled it and my entire card payment system crashed and I lost thousands in sales trying to fix it. DAMN this app and the devs who put this out.
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with UpOrder. We apologize for any confusion about our app. We reached out to you via email to give you the opportunity to discuss your concerns with us. We are here to help.
We appreciate the opportunity to clarify some important points. UpOrder notification templates are sent when triggered by Shopify and do not require ongoing attention from merchants to perform: Over the period of time you used our app, we delivered an ROI greater than 8X for your store.
Additionally, UpOrder never touches your store's payment system. All charges for UpOrder are processed by Shopify. Our app only interacts directly with your shop when you are publishing templates created within our designer.
We understand that the payment system issue you experienced must have been frustrating, but we want to assure you that our app is in no way related to it. We recommend you contact Shopify directly about any issues processing or receiving payments.
Lastly, if you would like to discuss with us your concerns or if you have any questions regarding UpOrder, please reply directly to our emails or contact our support team at email@example.com, and we will do our best to assist you.
Somehow my emails weren't going out, the edit pages don't even open my emails, and somehow I'm being charged $99.99 per month when the pricing shows free for the first 25 orders and $10 for each additional 50 orders (my store gets about 250 orders per month). Total ripoff, and I feel like an idiot for not realizing I was getting ripped off earlier. App deleted.
We apologize for any frustration or confusion about our pricing and recent changes to our platform. A member of our Customer Service Team has reached out to you over email in an attempt to make things right.
We verified that all your notification templates were sent when triggered by Shopify and over the time you used our app, we delivered over 95x ROI.
We have discontinued the free “Follow Up” email feature and communicated our plans to do so with our customers. We apologize if our emails missed you.
Finally, UpOrder underwent some payment plan changes over a year ago. We understand that you were unhappy to find you were on a legacy plan. While the legacy plans were frequently better deals for some of our users, it sounds like this may not have been the case for your brand.
If you’d like to discuss these or any other issues with us, we’re eager to make things right and encourage you to reply to our emails or contact our team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
UpOrder has been great! The emails have generated tons of revenue for the store and their customer service and help has been top notch. Tina is always available to help us out with anything we need!
The support service is so bad. And the follow-up emails do not work. But this app didn't support to solve the problems.
We’re sorry you’re experiencing this issue with Follow Up emails. We’ve already reached out to you directly and provided more detail about your specific case and appreciate your patience while we do a thorough investigation of the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience and understand how important timely email communication is for your shoppers. We’d love to further discuss with you how we’re working to remedy this. Please watch out for an email coming your way shortly.
I am a new user with this app and had questions on how to change email notifications. Cynthia was very helpful, helped my in a step by step process and was able to do what I needed to do and more. Great support and quick responses when I needed it. Thank you so much!
UpOrder is great- user friendly and extremely effective. We've seen a significant increase in conversion rate and revenue from post purchase emails since we started using the platform. Their support staff is excellent as well, especially Tina! My days are jam packed and some projects have to go to the back burner. Tina's proactive approach and recommendations for improvements on top of her willingness to do the bulk of the legwork has made my life much easier. I highly value responsiveness and clear communication from vendors and Tina never disappoints. Definitely recommend!
Timely manner, excellent assistance, guidance in all the process, we are completely satisfied with their customer service through all the set up of the emails. Thank you so much. Highly recommended 100%.
Beautifully designed emails! I encountered a problem and originally left a 1-star review and sent an email. Customer service reached out immediately and the problem was resolved right away. Amazing customer service!! Thank you so much!!
Horrible! This company was fantastic in the beginning. Tina was great. Now it is awful. My templates are gone yet I've been charged every month. There is no support to ask for my templates. Shopify should not be working with this company. THE WORST APP and No SUPPORT. An absolute shame.
I really love this app! Perfect for customizing the automated Shopify mails to your needs and much more. The support is awesome as well, fast, reliable and friendly. I had a good time so far :D