评论 (582)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2014年4月17日

These templates will make your transaction emails look 100X better than the standard shopify emails. This functionality should be built in to shopify, that's how good it is! I am very happy with Spently!

iStabilizer
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2015年3月16日

I just moved to Shopify. I'd been using a more complex platform for five years that, for all its complexity, lacked basic capability such as easily modifying the canned emails sent to customers. Worse, tailoring one notification email would have cost $1000!

While Shopify's canned notification emails are fine, Spently definitely takes them to a higher level. They enable me to send emails that in terms of polish and design rival those of much larger businesses.

UnderBriefs
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2015年7月5日

Couldn't be happier with this app! Such a simple interface & really helpful instructions that include tips on what to write in each email. Definitely worth it! Kel x

Littlepartydress
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
2015年4月27日

I LOVE this app - having built a fabulous site with Shopify I was really disappointed that their Notifications were so basic. Was SO pleased when I found SPENTLY as the app not only makes great looking Notifications but its really easy to use. Would definitely recommend (by the way I never write reviews so it must be good!)

Lumison Lighting
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2015年7月6日

Really in love with this app. It has the perfect mix of usability and customization. Well worth the price.

Uoionline Com
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2014年12月23日

All stock notification emails should cower in shame!
This is a must have app if you want your notifications to be a pleasure or a plain text bore.

It has a very intuitive notification editor with a comprehensive back catalogue of stock template that you install or if you choose (like I did) you can heavily modify a template to suit your store design ethos. The fact that it does away with the need to HTML tag/code your content, so modifications are very simple once you are up and running. The installation process is intuitive too.

Now that I have the "setup" of my notification complete, the stand our feature is the analytics. Knowing how customers respond to your email notifications gives you some very powerful insights. Spently also gives you the option of driving social media to you social platforms driving reach and revenue.

I did first think that the price should have been a one off payment, I have now realised that I keep coming back to make minor tweaks or use the app to produce notifications for other apps such as BookThatApp (I needed booking capability for my store so it was easier to use a stock notification I made earlier and modify it to suit the booking notification). Given the repeated use and analytics, this is a "money worth spending" decision so the monthly fee is very reasonable given the features.

All in all slightly evangelical review from me, but the app really does warrant it. I haven't tried out the customer support or tech support so cannot comment on reliability/responsiveness. The flip side of this is that having setup all my store notifications I didn't need to make contact because the dashboard etc are planned out very well.

Well done Spently!

Regards
Code3D

www.Code3d.co.uk - The home of 3D printed jewellery and TinyTwin3D (

Code3D - The home of 3D printed Jewellery and TinyTwin3D
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2014年2月5日

The Spently app allowed us to create a custom order confirmation email exactly the way we wanted it to appear. Support on the the finer details was excellent--and very much appreciated!

FIG+YARROW apothecary
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2015年5月6日

I really like this app over similar notification apps I've tried due to the ease of customization and analytics supplied. It's a simple and worthwhile upgrade that enhances my customers' shopping experiences.

David Lozeau
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2015年7月29日

We LOVE this app. Such a great way to put your best foot forward when dealing with your customers. No more boring auto-generated email notifications. Make the beautiful - EASILY.

Savorx Spice Flavor Co
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2015年3月21日

I've been really happy with this app. It's given us the ability to really quickly and easily improve the quality of the automatic emails that we're sending out. The basic emails that shopify defaults to are so plain that they lower the quality of the customer experience.

McClary Bros.
美国
1年多 人在使用应用