Shopify App Store 正在进行定期维护,直到 2024年6月14日。部分应用结果可能无法正确加载。

评论 (582)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2021年10月3日

I've used this app for a few months now it's expensive, but also does help with automation; however, for the price you pay they should at least make a feature where if a customer subscribes to a newsletter they get an automatic discount code. I think this is the biggest flaw with this app.

Box-Up Nation™
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年11月23日

Very average i got to say, far from a pixel perfect emailing app. Its decent and thats all. Lack of competition at this price range makes it have 4.8 stars.

UNIVERSO NATURAL, LDA
葡萄牙
1年多 人在使用应用
2017年6月1日

Spently has worked pretty well for our needs. We have had quite a few problems with the auto-follow up and making it work properly. Another thing to remember is the ROI is based on all sales anyone makes after opening an email. This is not to say that Spently was necessarily the reason for the sale, so it can come off a little misleading.

Foria Pleasure
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Pantastic已回复 2019年3月8日

Thanks for the review! We keep a tight 7-day attribution window, so if your customer engages with an email and makes another purchase within 7 days, we attribute it to ROI. This can be considered an indirect conversion.

Also, if your customer uses a discount code or referral code generated by Spently, we also attribute this to ROI, which we would consider a direct conversion.

Hope this is helpful!

2017年9月19日

We are pretty happy with this free app, we really enjoy how our confirmation emails look really professional now, and how it's reduced admin time. Only thing is that we weren't able to integrate it with the langify app. Thanks!

Yogibelly
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
2019年6月5日

Pretty good app. But features are simple for what it does. Way too expensive if you're just at the start of the premium tier doing 1001 orders a month, that's like $0.40 tax on every order you make, for emails being sent from shopify, not even the app. The app just generates some discount codes for you and product images after setting up the initial templates. As much as I like the app, I'm urgently looking for alternatives because it does not make business sense in the way they are charging for the app

Ask and Embla Store
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2020年1月29日

Unfortunately no answer to support questions and no way to fully translate the e-mails into another language. So it does not work for me.

cosycamper.shop
德国
1天 人在使用应用
Pantastic已回复 2020年1月30日

Hi there! Sorry to hear this. It doesn't appear as though we received any messages from you. We're always more than happy to help and pride ourselves on our service. Please reach out in the app or at support@spentlyhq.com. We'd be happy to help you translate your store emails.

Update: We have reached out to the merchant to offer assistance and they remained unresponsive to our support team's messages.