评论 (582)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年9月28日

Jumping into UpOrder was a solid decision. It's straightforward to use, and our post-purchase email game has seriously leveled up. And speaking of leveling up, Tina from their team is awesome. If you're considering UpOrder, I'd say it's worth a shot.

Texas Standard
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Pantastic已回复 2023年9月29日

We're overjoyed to receive your fantastic review for our app (and for Tina!). Thank you for your support and for being an advocate for our product.

2023年10月19日

Very Satisfied with this app!
customer service people go above and beyond to help where needed.

The Stitchory
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Pantastic已回复 2023年10月20日

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. :)

2015年8月5日

Spently is a fantastic app for creating slick emails in a few clicks. After having tried a few different applications to mixed reviews, Spently is by far the most user-friendly and adaptable. We created cohesive branded emails that matched our theme to replace all of Shopify's default mailings in an afternoon. The standard templates are easy to use on their own, but the format also allows for extra customisations too with just a bit of basic coding.

Best of all, Spently covers everything so you have a cohesive feel across the board. Overall we're very happy and would definitely recommend this app..

Opelle
加拿大
接近8年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2015年6月10日

Amazing! Emails look so much more professional and engaging. Easy to use, great feedback from our customers. Awesome support from app.

Bannor Toys
美国
大约6年 人在使用应用
2015年7月29日

I LOVE what I can do with this app- turning those boring email notifications into something customers open, laugh and enjoy (hence building a relationship)! Fantastic app- easy to use.

Mezel Mods
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2014年1月30日

Great app! Turned our boring auto emails into gorgeous useful receipts for our customers in less than one afternoon of work. At first there were issues with our image showing up in the banner space correctly on different devices/browsers but quick responses and fast service fixed that quickly. Thus far Spently has been a set it and forget it app which is nice.

Graphic Design | Water-Base Screen Printing
www.b-unlimited.com

B-Unlimited | Store
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2022年6月27日

We have been using this app to communicate with our customers with the added value of upselling our customer. Tina especially has been great to work with and her support has been nothing short of spectacular.

Only One Treats
加拿大
大约4年 人在使用应用
2014年12月1日

We recently started using Spently for our email campaigns and have had excellent results. Our open rate is much higher than the industry norm and we've received great feedback about our email format. Glad we found this app!!

LAYOP Clothing Company
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2022年5月27日

Nice App, good service from support team. Simple and effective. We deal directly with Tina and she's always prompt and helpful.

POWERCUT®
爱尔兰
接近4年 人在使用应用
2014年6月6日

Spently is great apps which provide unique design notifications email, and give the customer the great experiences when receiving the email confirmation, definitely adding the value to the store.

Gifts Ready To Go
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用