UPS Shipping (Official) , 73 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Februar 2024

I'm not sure I've ever left a review for anything for, but this app and the team that supports it deserves one! Its easy to setup, easy to use, and it works. I had a few missing features- printing labels from the app, and scheduling a pickup- and Ruben got back to me very quicky (1hr or less) to fix my issues and set us up for a successful product launch day. Thanks! I'll continue to use!

Pacific Adventure Works
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
14. März 2024

First of all, they did a one on one meeting with me to get everything setup and working flawlessly. Secondly, it didn't cost anything nor did I need to upgrade my Shopify plan. I am using a basic legacy plan and it still works. You don't need Premium Shopify, you don't need a paid app. This works and all of my negotiated rates are in there. Amazing service by the App team developers here.

Unbun Foods
Kanada
29 tage mit der App
29. Januar 2024

This app works really fast and made our everyday life much easier :)
The support is also very quick in answering our questions. Thank you very much :)

reinh.art™
Deutschland
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. Februar 2024

This app is easy to install. It works very well and syncs with our orders without any issues. Connects with our UPS account flawlessly.

I would like to see a couple of updates to this app however.
1. Partial order fulfillments
2.Remove instructions from printing on the label

Otherwise, this is a great app!

GNkitchenandbath
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
12. März 2024

Fast customer support. The app is simple but works great. We use it in orders that require to be divided into more than 1 box/label.

Supermarket Brazil
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
1. Februar 2024

This app works awesome, and saves us a lot of time.

App connects quickly to Shopify, you can work with rules so that the correct UPS service is connected to the different shipping methods in your store.

Automatically puts the orders on fullfilled after the label is printed, tracking right in the Shopify orders dashboard.

We had one issue that we could not print from the dashboard directly to our label printer, but one ticket and maybe 1 hour later that was added to our account, and we can now print the labels directly from the dashboard.

Super easy and very happy with this!

Cubavisa.net
Niederlande
11 tage mit der App
21. März 2024

Great App, and great Support Team. It might look a bit a segue at first, but with a little Time and the helpful Tips of the Support Team, everything works flawless.

Cravo do Sul
Deutschland
23 tage mit der App
9. April 2024

Good app, supper fast support!

Adria Store
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. Februar 2024

The app works pretty good, sometimes it has some errors, but the customer service is great (if you get Ruben specially) good app to use

Fab Pub Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 tage mit der App
3. April 2024

This app is fantastic! It has all the features we wanted and is simple to use. Support is very responsive.

GoldUnion
Frankreich
5 tage mit der App