UPS Shipping (Official) , 77 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. April 2024

Good app, supper fast support!

Adria Store
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
15. April 2024

Quick response and Ruben Miller fixed the issue swiftly! Very grateful. Thank you!

Urban AIP
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
21. März 2024

El soporte funciona Muy bien y responden bastante rápido

Spares PLC
Spanien
5 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2024

The app is very streamlined and saves our business a lot of time with processing orders and the support staff is very helpful, Ruben Miller especially. I would definitely consider this app if you end up feeling stuck in shipping processes.

Air Voel
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
12. März 2024

Fast customer support. The app is simple but works great. We use it in orders that require to be divided into more than 1 box/label.

Supermarket Brazil
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
9. April 2024

TOP! So easy to work.

Pacifique Sud
Portugal
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
18. April 2024

The customer service on this app is ten times better than what I was getting with Shopify. Thank you Ruben and team!! I absolutely love your level of service. Cheers ;)

RARE PRINTS AND POSTERS
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
15. Mai 2024

Excellent performance from support staff!

verum vinum
Deutschland
12 tage mit der App
21. März 2024

Great App, and great Support Team. It might look a bit a segue at first, but with a little Time and the helpful Tips of the Support Team, everything works flawless.

Cravo do Sul
Deutschland
23 tage mit der App
14. März 2024

First of all, they did a one on one meeting with me to get everything setup and working flawlessly. Secondly, it didn't cost anything nor did I need to upgrade my Shopify plan. I am using a basic legacy plan and it still works. You don't need Premium Shopify, you don't need a paid app. This works and all of my negotiated rates are in there. Amazing service by the App team developers here.

Unbun Foods
Kanada
29 tage mit der App