UPS Shipping (Official) , 78 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. Mai 2024

could not connect account

The Wellness Stop
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App
United Parcel Service, Inc. (“UPS”) hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2024

Hello,

please open up a ticket with upsplugins@ecommerce.help . We're happy to support and onboard you.

30. November 2023

Great app, easy to set up, good Shopify integration (vice versa) and creating shipping labels is a breeze. I use the app for a week now, the few questions that I had and asked through the support button, were answered very fast and adequate. The most 'difficult' thing to do was creating a UPS account which I didn't have yet .

I will use the app only for international shipping labels from The Netherlands to mainly the USA, Canada and Australia, and so far this works without flaws, and with good shipping rates (much better than the rates through for instance the Sendcloud app).

If I had one improvement wish (for now), it would be the possibility to add more products to the automatically created commercial invoice (I sometimes add a free product to a parcel), without having to adjust a Shopify order.

Molds and Shapes
Niederlande
10 tage mit der App
1. Dezember 2023

Switching to UPS for our shipping needs, especially for non-EU countries, has been a game-changer. Their app is highly efficient, making complex processes smooth and manageable. The standout feature, however, is their exceptional customer service. The team, particularly Ruben, swiftly addressed our queries and implemented necessary features, significantly enhancing our experience. Their proactive approach to problem-solving and customer satisfaction is commendable. Overall, UPS and this app is a top-notch choice for anyone seeking a dependable and user-friendly shipping solution.

Reyrr Athletics
Schweden
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
21. März 2024

El soporte funciona Muy bien y responden bastante rápido

Spares PLC
Spanien
5 monate mit der App
29. Januar 2024

Service technique au top! Problème résolu en 5 mn!

Merci

Jean Roger Paris
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
21. November 2023

The UPS app is super user-friendly and checks-off all the boxes. Ruben from UPS is second to none when it comes to providing quick and effective assistance on any issue needed. Would be proud to have Ruben on my team.

Endless Greats
Dänemark
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. Februar 2024

Reuben's app support is very thorough.

App works most of the time.

UPS customer service is awful. High % of Mail goes missing or is up to 2 weeks late

Fixaball Ltd. Fixings and Fasteners UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
8. September 2023

First time I am volunteering to leave a review. I guess I have been super lucky to have Ruben as my main contact. He has solved a few of the issues I had when setting up and after the set up too, even when I needed to reimport orders I had deleted. Always super quick and super polite. Honestly, if he was in London, I would hire him right away to join my team! Thanks Ruben!

Heating & Plumbing London
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Dezember 2023

This is app is okay but you should edit the design to make it clearer (especially for the order list and order shipment creation) and, most importantly, add the following feature:
Download PDF SHIPPING RECEIPT --> I don't mean the invoice for the customer, I mean the receipt of the shipment from UPS with all the costs and details of the shipment, this is possible through ups.com in the shipment preferences, but not with this app unfortunately, and now I have to go to the ups.com and download them from there, which is a loss of time which could be avoided.

Ghidini 1849
Italien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. Juni 2023

ok - Ruben is the absolute BEST! I had originally downloaded the app and couldn't get any printers to show (we use a Zebra GC420d). So I uninstalled the app and reinstalled it hoping this would help. One thing lead to another and the app got really messed up.

Ruben helped fix all the issues I had created by uninstalling and reinstalling the app multiple times. App now works great!

If you have any issues with your printer not being found, do not uninstall the app - simply send support a message and they will walk you through a quick process to get everything synced!

I would highly recommend this app if you want to use your own UPS shipping account with Shopify.

Thanks again Ruben - you are the very best! This app is a partner of UPS.

ebeehoney.com
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App