Rezensionen (81)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 21. Februar 2024

Support ist schnell und super.

Legal Power
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
United Parcel Service, Inc. (“UPS”) hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

@Legalpower thank you for your review. We've tried to get in contact through our support channel with you in approx. 3 different Tickets. Unfortunately we're not receiving any reply from you. We saw that you're actively using the App and that you're creating every day shipping labels successfully since the 14th of December 2023

Please reach back to us via a support ticket so that we can verify with you if everything is okay or if you're missing a feature to make the Dashboard even more productive for you.

We're looking forward to your response!

25. August 2023

Ruben consistently provides us with effective solutions to our problems. His advice is prompt and valuable, helping us overcome the issues we face. We greatly appreciate his assistance and support. Thank you, Ruben!

Larchives
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
13. Juli 2023

Great support and quick replies from the team. will recommend this if you need a UPS dashboard!

CerealKendama
Singapur
2 monate mit der App
18. Dezember 2023

Sehr guter Support, einfache Anbindung, bisher läuft alles gut.

Schmitts Bioweine
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
22. Juni 2023

the service is very wonderful and the service manager is extremly kind.
Guide us to apply the app step by step and explain very clearly.
Strongly remommended.

采寓生活館
Taiwan
9 tage mit der App
26. September 2023

La verdad es que el API de UPS nos está ayudando mucho a sacar todos los pedidos diarios, es muy practica, y la atención que me brindas es rápida y eficaz

MATCHAFLIX
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
4. Juli 2023

Großartiger Support! Wir hatten anfangs Probleme mit dem Einrichten unseres Druckers. Auf unsere Anfrage über den Chat wurde prompt reagiert und Ruben hat das Problem in Kürze gelöst. Auch weitere kleinere Fragestellungen wurden von. Ruben umgehend zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit beantwortet. Endlich mal ein Service der verlässlich und kompetent ist. Das Dashboard funktioniert fehlerfrei und die Prozesse laufen rund. Durch die Möglichkeit über die Voreinstellungen unsere Parameter fest zu hinterlegen, ist die Erstellung von Versandaufträgen eine Sache von wenigen Klicks. Danke noch mal an Ruben!

BACKYARD
Deutschland
21 tage mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

Service is top notch.

Cosplay Supplies Inc
Kanada
7 tage mit der App
20. Oktober 2022

Toller und schneller Support! Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der App, es ist eine Erleichterung für die gesamte Abwicklung.

KATHARINA HOVMAN
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
13. Oktober 2022

Great customer service and fast reply. Ruben helped a lot and promised to work on modifications for our extra requests.

Spirits24
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App