Rezensionen (83)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Juni 2023

Ruben is amazing! He responded so quickly to all my questions and got me up and running in two days, with my very specific requirements!
This has honestly saved us so much time, I'd definitely recommend trying this app!

Munks and Me - Nursery Wallpaper
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
3. April 2023

Finally an official (excellent) app to ship with UPS. We find the dashboard even more user friendly than the Shopify admin one because the filter search function is unbelievably flexible. We had some hiccups in the beginning but it was quickly cleared via contact with Ruben. Thanks for increasing our efficiency using Shopify.

duSucre Macarons
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
7. Juli 2023

The app works just like it should. I had problems printing my labels and they fixed it. They are also considering my recommendations for rule adjustments to make it function better. All this without an extra payment for service. Plus my rates are better!!!!

Sutherland's Bicycle Shop Aids
Vereinigte Staaten
25 tage mit der App
26. Juni 2023

Agree with all other feedback to date. the app significantly reduces our processing time (compared to ups.com website) and reduces opportunity for human error copying from one system to another. We can continue to manage growth in-house for a greater period, before taking the leap to 3PL support. Rubens support has been fantastic with a refreshing approach, listening to customers needs and making instant improvements to the system if needed, most unexpected for a large company such as UPS, can't recommend highly enough.

PLANTEM®️ by Marshy Ridge Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
24 tage mit der App
6. Oktober 2022

Gute Integration und schnelleres Label erstellen als bei DHL. Auch der Support funktionierte sehr kundenorientiert, es wurden die konkreten Einstellungen geprüft und auf einen Fehler von uns hingewiesen.

UNIT Hamburg
Deutschland
23 tage mit der App
4. Juli 2023

Großartiger Support! Wir hatten anfangs Probleme mit dem Einrichten unseres Druckers. Auf unsere Anfrage über den Chat wurde prompt reagiert und Ruben hat das Problem in Kürze gelöst. Auch weitere kleinere Fragestellungen wurden von. Ruben umgehend zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit beantwortet. Endlich mal ein Service der verlässlich und kompetent ist. Das Dashboard funktioniert fehlerfrei und die Prozesse laufen rund. Durch die Möglichkeit über die Voreinstellungen unsere Parameter fest zu hinterlegen, ist die Erstellung von Versandaufträgen eine Sache von wenigen Klicks. Danke noch mal an Ruben!

BACKYARD
Deutschland
21 tage mit der App
26. September 2022

We started using UPS Shipping Dashboard because of the better integration provided by this App to Shopify. Setup was straight forward. Orders are faster to process as it picks them up from Shopify and fulfils them back to Shopify with tracking once processed. Saved multiple steps for our order processing team. Any minor setup issues we had; their support team sorted them. In fact, support is top notch all round, small functionality issues were fixed or improved in hours. They have even taken on-board a few suggestions to add functionality that will mean faster ways of dealing with customer service issue from our side. If you have UPS & Shopify, UPS Shipping Dashboard is great.

Fireplace Factory Outlet
Vereinigtes Königreich
18 tage mit der App
4. November 2022

The integration with Shopify works really well, and Ruben from the customer service is helpful and responsive, and always willing to assist with any issues.

Psylo
Vereinigtes Königreich
16 tage mit der App
12. Dezember 2022

Ruben is the BEST! Thank you for all your support.

Integration has made our life easier. Thank you to UPS for this free service. I've tried to use a lot of shipping apps before, but none of them worked so well. If you need such an application, this application is for you.

Sensy
Türkei
15 tage mit der App
27. April 2023

Absolutely fantastic customer service. Very happy to be working with UPS. I had a printing problem which they resolved immediately.

SBC SKINCARE
Spanien
13 tage mit der App