Rezensionen (84)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Juni 2024

Super fast support response every time I've encountered an issue with the app. 100% recommend

Materia Rica
Spanien
8 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2024

The app is very streamlined and saves our business a lot of time with processing orders and the support staff is very helpful, Ruben Miller especially. I would definitely consider this app if you end up feeling stuck in shipping processes.

Air Voel
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
19. Juli 2024

Its been really easy to install and operate. The customer service are very responsive. Very happy so far

Edge Only
Irland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. Mai 2024

Very happy with the help of the support team so far! They emailed with me back & forth to help me configure the Dashboard and connect it to my Shopify Store

luckygirlstudio.com
Belgien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
18. April 2024

The customer service on this app is ten times better than what I was getting with Shopify. Thank you Ruben and team!! I absolutely love your level of service. Cheers ;)

RARE PRINTS AND POSTERS
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
14. März 2024

First of all, they did a one on one meeting with me to get everything setup and working flawlessly. Secondly, it didn't cost anything nor did I need to upgrade my Shopify plan. I am using a basic legacy plan and it still works. You don't need Premium Shopify, you don't need a paid app. This works and all of my negotiated rates are in there. Amazing service by the App team developers here.

Unbun Foods
Kanada
29 tage mit der App
3. April 2024

This app is fantastic! It has all the features we wanted and is simple to use. Support is very responsive.

GoldUnion
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
15. April 2024

Quick response and Ruben Miller fixed the issue swiftly! Very grateful. Thank you!

Urban AIP
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
21. März 2024

Great App, and great Support Team. It might look a bit a segue at first, but with a little Time and the helpful Tips of the Support Team, everything works flawless.

Cravo do Sul
Deutschland
23 tage mit der App
9. April 2024

Good app, supper fast support!

Adria Store
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App