Post Purchase Checkout Upsell

Advanced Upsell system for Thank you Page or After Checkout

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
post purchase app


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews


Usamos la aplicación y de verdad ayuda a aumentar las ventas, util para promover productos de alta rentalbilidad

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!


Pas mal.A decouvrir.L'application permet de relancer des offres qui vous permettront d'augmenter les ventes de votre boutique

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Merci pour vos commentaires!

Big Dipper Outdoors

I installed and loved the idea and setup etc. However, I run a store that only has one main product and need to be able to upsell the same product which this app does not allow for some reason. I uninstalled but I would definitely keep this app if they allowed that, please fix!

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Many thanks for the review!
Unfortunately there's no way to configure the app according to your description due app's logic, anyway thank you for great idea for app's improvement.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help