Post Purchase Checkout Upsell

Post Purchase Checkout Upsell

by SpurIT

Sweet upsell after checkout. Thank you page upsell system

3.8 of 5 stars(17 reviews)

Enhanced analytics and reports

Get valuable customer insights. Easy-to-read data that will help you make more money.

One click upsell

Upsell without breaking the checkout flow. No pop-ups, and it works on any device

Upsell boosted by discounts

Make customers buy more. Create compelling upsell & cross sell offers. Boost average order value!


About Post Purchase Checkout Upsell

Encourage customers to buy directly from your Thank You page!

Post Purchase Checkout Upsell secures more sales without extra costs for ads and marketing tools. The app enables you to feature compelling upsell and cross sell offers on your thank you page.

Drive more revenue from a sale. How?

A thank you page harnesses the power of impulse buying and entices buyers to purchase more. When customers have just made a purchase, they are full of positive emotions. They're open for another purchase as they feel satisfied. Just get their attention while showing something useful and interesting right after checkout. It is a 100% great moment for the next purchase.

Why should you install Post Purchase Checkout Upsell?

  1. It is super easy: zero coding, no theme modifications, 1 click installation.
  2. No pop-ups — instead you get a fully customizable widget.
  3. Usability on top: works on desktop & mobile; compatible with 95% of themes.
  4. Perfect for holiday promotions: Black Friday Cyber Monday, Christmas, etc.
  5. It won’t influence your page speed.

Key Features:

  • NEW: Add an upsell offer to the orders created (fast checkout).
  • Offer % discounts, products "as is" or for free.
  • Motivate with limited time offers.
  • Сustomizable design to match your store theme.
  • Built-in desktop and mobile previews.
  • Real-time analytics: # of views, bought upsells, app conversion, total revenue.
  • Edit all texts to support your website language.
  • Fully integrated with Shopify's checkout.
  • Live chat support.

24/7 Support

We will always guide you if you need a helping hand. The app is very easy to set up, but if you need assistance, please feel free to call us, chat with us or send an email.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Free Plan

Free

  • Up to 100 monthly store orders (not orders generated by the app)

  • 95% of Shopify themes supported

  • Fast live chat support

Beginner plan

$6.95/month

  • Up to 200 monthly store orders (not orders generated by the app)

  • 95% of Shopify themes supported

  • Assistance to set up

  • Fast live chat support

Basic plan

$14.95/month

  • Up to 300 monthly store orders (not orders generated by the app)

  • 95% of Shopify themes supported

  • Assistance to set up

  • Fast live chat support

Pro plan

$19.95/month

  • Up to 500 monthly store orders (not orders generated by the app)

  • 95% of Shopify themes supported

  • Assistance to set up

  • Fast live chat support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Triviso Collection

This app has great features! The customer service I received was also fantastic! Thank you so much !

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long-long time :)

Deals-o-saur

Not a huge fan of this app. Would be better if it was flat fee instead. Usage charges will not exceed US$99.85 USD without additional approval and will reset on November 19, 2020.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear feom you soon! :)

Pretty Little Deal Store

Glitchy - I do not recommend using this app. I got many customers complaint about this app. I installed it on my store and its difficult to understand.

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties. We would be glad to help you with this case if you decide to give us one more chance. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!