Upsell by Email

Upsell by Email

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
SpurIT UAB
95 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
December 5, 2020

1. FREE!
2. Amazing customer service
3. Easy to use
4. All the necessary for email upsell
5. Not trying to add tons of different things. Just the most important ones.

Just Corgi Stuff
Finland
Time spent using app: 11 months
SpurIT UAB replied December 7, 2020

Thank you! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long-long time :)

January 24, 2020

Works great. Best free email upsell app. I just started to use it and have a results already! Faster support. Thank you guys!

Mouca
Russia
Time spent using app: 4 months
SpurIT UAB replied January 30, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that :)
You are more than welcome, so don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

March 23, 2019

Quick respond, I just start it and hopefully it works pretty well. Thanks to rep Alexander. Really helpful

Interesting-Soul
China
Time spent using app: 15 days
SpurIT UAB replied May 20, 2019

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

Edited March 18, 2019

Sewing Patterns and Projects (Instant downloads):
Thank you to SpurIT. The customer service has been outstanding. And of course Upsell is a free app! The app has also been easy use.

Enchanting Designs
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 months
SpurIT UAB replied May 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! We're glad to hear how well our apps are working for you. Let us know if you need any help.

February 23, 2019

Whoop what an amazing service! Massive thank you to Artem the best service ever I was struggling with the app and Artem did everything including the offers. Highly recommended the app its benefit to run in your business. Thank you once again, Artem

Home Living & Goods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
SpurIT UAB replied May 20, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Artem was able to help you, we are proud of our services quality. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance