Reseñas (85)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 31 de octubre de 2018

Great App. I recommend it to everyone that want to display related products. Excellent support helped me with customization. In my opinion, you will not find a better one. The app without any questions deserves Five stars.

collagen4you
Estados Unidos
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
30 de diciembre de 2018

I am using this app and so far I really like it! It is easy to install. I hope it will bring me more sales soon.

Phoenix Discount Silk Flower
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
16 de abril de 2019

Great app! Did exactly what I needed and support was very quick to respond and address my questions/minor issues.

Destination Wedding Details
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
5 de julio de 2019

Good application for cross sell
We use a short time, it works well, the support responds very quickly and helps

MilkUp
Indonesia
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de enero de 2019

I have just uploaded this app and so far it appears to be very easy to install. I didn't like that the audio was not working and when I reached out to support my response was answered and I was assisted in record time. I am pleased with the app and I would recommend it. The team is excellent. Five Stars

Tammise Market
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
4 de julio de 2019

I've been using this for a few months now it works well. Easy to customise. Customer support is very quick and helpful. The basic plan is also very reasonably priced. Nice app

Coolandnew
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de junio de 2019

This is good app. And it's free. Good support. Thank you so much! ...............................................................

Familymega
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
6 de julio de 2019

Migrated to this one based on the price and free trial since competitors are up to $30/mo. It was simple to install and straightforward to build the suggested product links. We've started paying after the free trial because the price it great even for low traffic periods. The UI is a bit clunky in places but it doesn't detract from the functionality. Main suggestions are to allow for choosing the left to right order products are shown and to auto update the primary product image after it's changed in the store. We'll continue paying at this competitive price and look forward to further improvements in the UI.

Genius Lab Gear
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 7 de octubre de 2018

Great app - does exactly what we need it to do. Fantastic response time from the developer on a couple of small glitches. Excellent customer service. Our related products now make sense on our site.

The Northern Line
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
23 de octubre de 2018

So pleased I found these guys, my original company was complicated and costing me a fortune so it was a dream to work with this team

Projectme USA
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación