レビュー (1,727)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月18日

This app charges you based on the amount of orders you make, even if it did not help you in generating those orders. So, be aware of that. Customer support was quite annoying to deal with, wasted a lot of time for a simple yes or no question.

B.Different Clothing
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年5月20日

We apologize for any confusion during the chat conversation. Due to high support traffic, our responses may not have been as clear as intended. Our pricing model is based on total store orders, and we strive to keep this information as transparent as possible everywhere. We are continuously working to improve our customer support and app experience. Hope we get to serve you in the future.

2024年6月1日

Their app charges you money even if the app isn't the one making sales or making conversions. Kinda weird and not standard practice.

Aik Studio
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年6月11日

Free plan isn't free. You are charged whether or not this app leads to orders if you already have more than 50 orders per month. Very misleading marketing

The Frostery Living
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月3日

I’m trying to install this app at my shop but it’s not working at all

AIRA BIKINI
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4日
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年5月4日

Upon our inspection of the storefront, we found that the app has not yet been enabled within the Theme's app embed. We have sent you a comprehensive email containing detailed instructions to resolve this. Hope we get to connect with you sooner.

2024年1月5日

They have not refunded the full amount and charge the amount despite our uninstalling the app.

Damtuh
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Logbaseが返信しました 2024年1月8日

We would like to let you know that there has been a misunderstanding here since for any store the date we initiate the charge on our end and the date on which Shopify obtains the billed amount from you will vastly differ. We have explained this in detail along with exact billing cycle dates and the respective charges for them in the email. Also as a gesture of goodwill, we have refunded the extra amount of $7.99 even though it was charged for the Oct 19 - Nov 17 billing cycle and the app was uninstalled only on Dec 6.

We trust our email clarifies Shopify's billing process and resolves any confusion. If there are any further queries, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

2023年8月24日

I changed my theme and contacted them to fix the widget since it's not working anymore, the support agent is not paying attention, sent him/her a ton of screenshot and explanation and him/her asked me to explain my problem "in details". took the time to write down a new explanation in word document and when i returned to the chat, the session was closed with that agent!

CF365
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Logbaseが返信しました 2023年8月26日

Apologies for the inconvenience you faced after changing your theme. We're sorry for the support lapse and the chat ending prematurely. This was due to a high chat load at that time. We did check your store now, and we think the root cause of the issue might be the app not being enabled in the Theme's App embed. We have reached out to you by email with more information. Hope we are able to connect with you soon.

2023年9月24日

I gave them access to my store to fix some small things (like the color of the button), but they broke my store. It's not responsive anymore!

Purekatzenliebe.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Logbaseが返信しました 2023年9月25日

First apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused. Unfortunately we are unable to check the root cause now as you had uninstalled the app, and from your email we realize that you don't want us to contact you back.

It's really sad that we are unable to resolve this, but please do let us know in case you change you mind - our team will be glad to setup the app to perfectly suit your store.

Abishek
Cofounder, Selleasy.

2023年12月28日

This people are a joke.
1) They don't tell you that you need to sign up to their free trial in order to use their free tier.
2) YOU will be automatically charged after 50 sales from all sales channels, including google, even none of your customers purchase anything from the upsell prompt.

This company is a joke.

Studio United
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:32分
Logbaseが返信しました 2023年12月30日

It's unfortunate to see that we received this 1 star review because you did not like our pricing model. It's sad that your did not even try the app, as you did not want to accept the app's tiered pricing in the first place.

1) Our tiered pricing is similar to many other apps on Shopify, the app does not abruptly stop working once you hit the tier, instead based on the usage the tier charges are applied. This is conveyed in the first step after our app installation and hence we don't hide anything.
2) We do transparently communicate that we consider order count across all channels (mentioned in app listing, and during app subscription). We have also displayed the explanation before the subscription step. To clarify again, our app running costs are proportional to the order volume, as we also have post purchase upsells, order status page upsells and also by default upsell apps have to listen to all orders for functionality.

Finally, we do not accept we are a joke. We are a serious and a responsible company. We serve 30,000+ Shopify stores across all our apps and put our heart and soul to make sure we run reliably and provide the best service. Our team works day and night in shifts for the ensuring the best service to Shopify merchants.

But we do understand you do not like our pricing model, and we totally respect your preference. However, our pricing model works for us and all our existing customers and obviously we cannot change it to suit everyone.

We think in the heat of the moment, you got frustrated and you left us this review. We can understand your situation. We still hope at some point of time in your e-com journey, we might serve with one of our apps to your satisfaction. If you ever realized that our pricing model is not uncommon or unfair, please do revisit this review. Still we think an app does not deserve the worst rating because of their pricing model (which is also a common one).

Still, thank you for trying our app and letting us know your thoughts.

Regards,
Abishek
Cofounder, Selleasy.

2022年9月13日

application is not working properly. If we add 2 induvidial products without add on button, discount doesnot show up

mysavvytask
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Logbaseが返信しました 2022年9月13日

Hi, thank you for raising the issue. We will reach out to you on email and help resolve this. Sometimes discount might not work due to another app conflict or theme specific conflicts. Looking forward to connect and resolve this.
--
We tried emailing you multiple times, but unfortunately we couldn't connect back with you. As mentioned on the email, the problem has a solution. Hope we get a chance to serve you again sometime!

2023年6月21日

Absolute junk app, doenst work for the get go. Installed and then click the FREE trial button to run it for the first time, and this button does nothing. Please don't waste your time. Ive wasted already too much on this, there are plenty of other similar apps.

Cycling Kinetics
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:16分
Logbaseが返信しました 2023年6月21日

We are sorry that you had an issue. We are checking what caused the issue and we will be back with a resolution soon.

Update (3hr since issue reported): We have identified the issue and the fix has been rolled out now.
Root cause of the issue was outside our app as a data format that Shopify sends changed overnight for a few stores. We have adjusted our app to handle this.

We request you to give us another chance. We have also emailed you regarding the same. Sorry again, and looking forward to serving you better.