Omtaler (1 727)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
14. juni 2024

We've used this app for a year and love it. Support is amazing ( thanks Veena, Dhinakar & Team for your help recently ) and the app is loaded with all you need to get started offering upsells, cross selling, all the things. Highly recommend giving them a try, we've had nothing but a great experience with them.

JTPerceptions
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
Logbase svarte 17. juni 2024

We want to express my sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

25. april 2024

I have been using this app for a while to add no-pressure upsells and I really love it! They have great support and are happy to help customize the CSS to fit my store's branding for FREE! Suki helped me today and it only took 20 minutes to fully customize my "Frequently bought together" section. They're always so helpful!

The Rutile Ltd
USA
12 måneder bruker appen
Logbase svarte 30. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

26. mai 2024

This app is a must-have! I've been using them and have seen a huge improvement in my sales. Today is Sunday, and as I reviewed the apps, I realized I needed some advice on improvement. I reached out to the Selleasy team, and Siva was incredibly helpful. He immediately assisted me in enhancing the layout of my upsell and cross-sell apps, making the entire shopping experience look fantastic. Siva also shared information about this apps and also other apps that could streamline the shopping experience even further. Thank you, Siva, for your tips and help!

iElder.Asia
Malaysia
6 måneder bruker appen
Logbase svarte 10. juni 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

18. juni 2024

Trissha is kindly to help me a lot!! and this app is very easy to use. I tried lots of app like upsell and this one is the most convenient one!!

VIVAIA JAPAN
Japan
Over 1 år bruker appen
Logbase svarte 20. juni 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review; it means a lot to our team. Your support is invaluable, and we greatly appreciate your feedback.

21. mai 2024

Very simple app to use and I've found it works well. Very quick response to an online chat request when I had a problem. Thanks

Party Kit Network
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Logbase svarte 23. mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

3. juni 2024

I really like this support on this app (thank you Siddarth). Whenever i needed some help small customization of the app they instatly reply and made a fix in few days. i really appreciate it. The app is working as is should and customers are using in very often.

DeerMates.com - Premium, Natural Aromatherapy for Stress-Free Drive
Slovakia
2 måneder bruker appen
Logbase svarte 10. juni 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

19. mai 2024

Veena was super helpful and was able to completely change all the styling needs I had quickly and efficiently. She was super polite and nothing was too much trouble. She also clearly walked me through the app. I would 100% come back and use your zoom service and also recommend you to others. The best customer service ever!

Mrs. Alice
Storbritannia
25 dager bruker appen
Logbase svarte 20. mai 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

7. mai 2024

Febin Was a great help , took his time to walk me through the set up and give me options to help use the app more efficiently. I look forward to using the app. Thanks Again !

Privei
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
Logbase svarte 9. mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2. juni 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Dhinakar on a Zoom meeting to navigate the Selleasy platform, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Dhinakar was incredibly patient and took the time to go through each possible combination for using the platform with me. His guidance was invaluable as I attempted to make a product add-on.

I'm not exactly sure when the error was fixed, but it appears I may have already had a sale with an add-on, which is fantastic news!

At no point did I feel pressured or lost during our session. Dhinakar's dedication to sorting out the issues and staying on the line long after the half-hour booking was much appreciated. Thanks Charise

graceandaugust.co.nz
New Zealand
12 dager bruker appen
Logbase svarte 3. juni 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us; we greatly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our...

18. april 2024

Was looking for an affordable option for upselling/cross-selling products on my website. Found this app and it fulfilled all my needs. Their customer service is really prompt. Happy to have found this app.

Totapari
India
8 måneder bruker appen
Logbase svarte 19. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time; we will be glad.