Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de março de 2024

Upsell is a easy to use app that helps our customers find items that they may enjoy, but would've missed otherwise. When it stopped working after some Shopify or Theme updates, Veena swiftly helped us get it in working order and looking seamless in our store.

Franklin Barbecue
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

18 de abril de 2024

Was looking for an affordable option for upselling/cross-selling products on my website. Found this app and it fulfilled all my needs. Their customer service is really prompt. Happy to have found this app.

Totapari
Índia
8 meses usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time; we will be glad.

21 de março de 2024

Great add-on to a product page. Had a slight customisation issue & after a quick message to their support, it was fixed! Great turnaround, much recommended.

Scribe Cycling
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always our pleasure to assist you.

15 de abril de 2024

Great app, easy to customise your addon options. Excellent support, had an issue with the width of the option box which got fixed immediately over livechat. Very highly recommended!

SKNS.co
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

29 de março de 2024

Technical support very helpful with setting up the app and custom CSS. Special shout out to Sid who did help me very much with custom changes. The app is best I have seen on Shopify store.

Plamenak.cz
Tchéquia
6 meses usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's always our pleasure to assist you.

25 de março de 2024

Kavishan was extremely helpful with some custom CSS changes we were having trouble with. Fixed our issue in less than 5 minutes and walked us through it so that we could know how to fix it in the future!

Get MrCool
Estados Unidos
17 dias usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 26 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

12 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app, I had some questions about integration and scheduled a call.
Dhinakar was able to talk me through everything as was very helpful.
Thank you!

Making Mama
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 14 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Your feedback means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your support. If you ever need anything else,...

1 de fevereiro de 2024

pretty easy to set up. Veena helped us edit some of the post-purchase funnel text. Amazing to have immediate support over chat.

Art 'N Glow
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our service.

13 de abril de 2024

Really impressed with the service. Siba was extremely patient and went through each step as we discussed best practices. Great experience!

My Mind's Eye Paper Goods
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

17 de janeiro de 2024

We have been using this app for a while now for adding accessories to our products. I had a small issue that caused our addons to overlap on the product page. I chatted with support and had my issue resolved within 5 minutes. Selleasy has top-notch customer support.

Heckler
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Logbase deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2024

Your insights provide valuable perspectives that help us enhance our products and services. We're committed to continuously improving, and your thoughtful review aids us in that ongoing process. Thank you once again for your meaningful contribution.