Upsell & Cross Sell ‑ Selleasy

Upsell & Cross Sell ‑ Selleasy

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 30 dias.
Classificação (5)
Avaliações
Programador
548 avaliações
535 avaliações
Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
535 avaliações
1 de fevereiro de 2023

Does what it says, and with great user interface and intuitive set up otions.
Fantastic and swift support.

Heino Cykler
Dinamarca
Questão respondida por LogBase 1 de fevereiro de 2023

Thanks for your kind review, Its really a lot for us.

1 de fevereiro de 2023

Easy to customize and has customer support. Can customize where the widget shows up and can also add CSS to make it look good.

Rad & Happy
Estados Unidos
Questão respondida por LogBase 1 de fevereiro de 2023

“Thank you for reaching out and providing us with valuable feedback”, We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

31 de janeiro de 2023

Great support, and app is pretty eficient. Very needed. The support was so good I felt compelled to come here and leave a review. Great support by the fellow Sudhan Ravi.

Império Dourado Jóias
Brasil
Questão respondida por LogBase 31 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words! Here at Ongoing, we are working hard on building the best Shopify app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super-fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)
Thanks
Sudhan
Logbase

31 de janeiro de 2023

Great app, has increased our cross selling noticeably!

More importantly the support team are very responsive and happy to help with things that my be outside the scope of the app i.e. custom coding certain messaging in differnent languages.

Outshine Gaming
Reino Unido
Questão respondida por LogBase 31 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks for your kind review, Its really a lot for us.

31 de janeiro de 2023

Very user friendly app and the team is very responsive! Perfect for small businesses where we only pay if we have go above the threshold!

DaStellaGuy
Austrália
Questão respondida por LogBase 31 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks for your kind review. It's really a lot for us..

30 de janeiro de 2023

great app. Excellent support. I was attended by Sudhan Ravi and I had a great service in all aspects. I recommend.

Adot
Brasil
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 40 minutes
Questão respondida por LogBase 31 de janeiro de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
Thanks
Sudhan
Logbase

30 de janeiro de 2023

Awesome costumer service. Thank you Siva for your help Siva.
The app is also working great. Better than others I have tried before.

Tienda Copec Voltex
Chile
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 6 hours
30 de janeiro de 2023

The support is outstanding, great communication, fast & reliable! Helped me a lot, great app! Recommend 5/5!

printedlove
Alemanha
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 3 days
Questão respondida por LogBase 30 de janeiro de 2023

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
Thanks & Regards
Sudhan
Logbase

30 de janeiro de 2023

Super helpful & very quick team. This is a great app to up & cross-sell on your store and you can easily compare what option works best for your store using their stats.

Eat by Alex
Suíça
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 16 days
Questão respondida por LogBase 30 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks for your wonderful review. It's really a lot for us..

28 de janeiro de 2023

they respond to written messages in a short time, there was a problem, they responded and solved the problem within 1 day. The program works very well. I recommended.

Baby Amenity
França
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 8 days
Questão respondida por LogBase 30 de janeiro de 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🙏🏻