Recensioner (1 704)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 juni 2022

This took me 5 minutes to install and set up my first product offer. Very simple and intuitive app design, no issues with design or layout at all. It fits seamlessly into my shop and works great. Thank you!

Katie Kortman
USA
32 minuter användning av appen
Logbase svarade 4 juni 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🙏😊

13 april 2022

Used this App to do a Discounted Upsell offer, very easy to set up. I also wanted to edit the design of my Cart page Upsell and received Customer Support from Siva, excellent, speedy service.

jsewellbeats
Storbritannien
31 minuter användning av appen
Logbase svarade 13 april 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🙏😊

10 mars 2023

The easiest app to use and super customisable! The support is really amazing and they're so quick to respond.

Candle Shack UK
Storbritannien
30 minuter användning av appen
Logbase svarade 10 mars 2023

Thanks for your kind review. It really helps us a lot in the long run.

10 augusti 2022

Very helpful. Much appreciated. Was able to help with my query. Thank you very much, looks like a great app which I am excited to use!

Croxon Kitchen
Storbritannien
29 minuter användning av appen
Logbase svarade 10 augusti 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🙏😊

28 mars 2023

Worked with Rahul on ShipEasy. He was incredibly patient and diligent in deploying the app. Afterwards he took me through the Upsell app after I asked him to take me through any other features his company works with that can drive AOV. He was very gracious to take me through and explain how we can use this. It's a risk free app that I plan on building out next week. Great team.

The Wholefoods Refillery™
Australien
25 minuter användning av appen
Logbase svarade 28 mars 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and greatly appreciate your positive feedback. Your words mean a lot to us and motivate us to continue providing exceptional service.

4 december 2021

I wanted to change the location on the product page but couldn't figure it out. Customer service helped me out immediately (on a saturday) and got it fixed straight away. Very happy with this app!

Fi'elle Shop
Belgien
24 minuter användning av appen
Logbase svarade 4 december 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review!

8 augusti 2022

I have installed this app to help increase my orders value. It is so easy to set up bundles of frequently bought together products and add ons on product pages and cart page. I received a really helpful demo where they helped me to set the app up and went through a few example offer set ups with me.

Hugo & Me
Storbritannien
24 minuter användning av appen
Logbase svarade 9 augusti 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🙏😊

5 april 2022

This app is super intuitive and convenient to use, can't wait to see how it increases sales! Would suggest to any shops that want to add straight forward add-ons to their shop

Studio Linné
Tyskland
23 minuter användning av appen
Logbase svarade 5 april 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🙏😊

25 februari 2023

Siddarth was amazing and patient he helped me through the entire process and transition was easy. The app works great. 5 stars!

LuxFlor Flowers
USA
18 minuter användning av appen
Logbase svarade 25 februari 2023

We very much appreciate you for taking the time to leave us a valuable review! It'll really help us a lot in the long run.

23 mars 2023

We just started to use the App and for now services and usability is super! We are excited to see how it will perform.

Goldgarn Denim
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Logbase svarade 4 december 2023

Thank you for your kind review!