Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 maj 2024

So far so good! Had some set up issues that turned out to be very basic user error on my end. It was very easy to get live support and quick resolution. Kavishan was super helpful.

Ravenhill Studio
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
Logbase svarade 15 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

29 mars 2024

Technical support very helpful with setting up the app and custom CSS. Special shout out to Sid who did help me very much with custom changes. The app is best I have seen on Shopify store.

Plamenak.cz
Tjeckien
6 månader användning av appen
Logbase svarade 30 mars 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's always our pleasure to assist you.

25 mars 2024

Kavishan was extremely helpful with some custom CSS changes we were having trouble with. Fixed our issue in less than 5 minutes and walked us through it so that we could know how to fix it in the future!

Get MrCool
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
Logbase svarade 26 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

13 april 2024

Really impressed with the service. Siba was extremely patient and went through each step as we discussed best practices. Great experience!

My Mind's Eye Paper Goods
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Logbase svarade 16 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

20 maj 2024

Very nice app and the costumer service is always there to help with any questions recommend it!

The Meander Shop
Danmark
7 månader användning av appen
Logbase svarade 23 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

18 maj 2024

This app charges you based on the amount of orders you make, even if it did not help you in generating those orders. So, be aware of that. Customer support was quite annoying to deal with, wasted a lot of time for a simple yes or no question.

B.Different Clothing
Sverige
6 månader användning av appen
Logbase svarade 20 maj 2024

We apologize for any confusion during the chat conversation. Due to high support traffic, our responses may not have been as clear as intended. Our pricing model is based on total store orders, and we strive to keep this information as transparent as possible everywhere. We are continuously working to improve our customer support and app experience. Hope we get to serve you in the future.

19 april 2024

The app is easy to use & the customer service is excellent if you do happen to run into any issues.

Ayamaya Outdoors
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Logbase svarade 22 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

17 maj 2024

Easy to use and scheduling a zoom for extra help is very convenient. Sud-hn helped me and was knowledgeable and handled all my requests quickly. Highly recommend!

sparoom
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
Logbase svarade 23 maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

24 april 2024

Great support, thanks Jananee! The app itself has many very usefull features in the free plan and the support treats you like a premium customer on the free plan too.

HomeDarlings
Österrike
4 månader användning av appen
Logbase svarade 26 april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

30 april 2024

Love this app! Sid was extremely helpful in resolving my issue with add-on's. Thanks again Sid!

Guest Wishes
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
Logbase svarade 2 maj 2024

Thank you very much for the wonderful review!