評價 (1,695)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月25日

I have been using this app for a while to add no-pressure upsells and I really love it! They have great support and are happy to help customize the CSS to fit my store's branding for FREE! Suki helped me today and it only took 20 minutes to fully customize my "Frequently bought together" section. They're always so helpful!

The Rutile Ltd
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年4月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年5月26日

This app is a must-have! I've been using them and have seen a huge improvement in my sales. Today is Sunday, and as I reviewed the apps, I realized I needed some advice on improvement. I reached out to the Selleasy team, and Siva was incredibly helpful. He immediately assisted me in enhancing the layout of my upsell and cross-sell apps, making the entire shopping experience look fantastic. Siva also shared information about this apps and also other apps that could streamline the shopping experience even further. Thank you, Siva, for your tips and help!

iElder.Asia
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 6個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年6月10日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年5月21日

Very simple app to use and I've found it works well. Very quick response to an online chat request when I had a problem. Thanks

Party Kit Network
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Logbase 已回覆 2024年5月23日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年6月3日

I really like this support on this app (thank you Siddarth). Whenever i needed some help small customization of the app they instatly reply and made a fix in few days. i really appreciate it. The app is working as is should and customers are using in very often.

DeerMates.com - Premium, Natural Aromatherapy for Stress-Free Drive
斯洛伐克
使用應用程式 2個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年6月10日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年5月7日

Febin Was a great help , took his time to walk me through the set up and give me options to help use the app more efficiently. I look forward to using the app. Thanks Again !

Privei
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年5月9日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年4月18日

Was looking for an affordable option for upselling/cross-selling products on my website. Found this app and it fulfilled all my needs. Their customer service is really prompt. Happy to have found this app.

Totapari
印度
使用應用程式 8個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time; we will be glad.

2024年6月2日

I recently had the pleasure of working with Dhinakar on a Zoom meeting to navigate the Selleasy platform, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Dhinakar was incredibly patient and took the time to go through each possible combination for using the platform with me. His guidance was invaluable as I attempted to make a product add-on.

I'm not exactly sure when the error was fixed, but it appears I may have already had a sale with an add-on, which is fantastic news!

At no point did I feel pressured or lost during our session. Dhinakar's dedication to sorting out the issues and staying on the line long after the half-hour booking was much appreciated. Thanks Charise

graceandaugust.co.nz
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 12天
Logbase 已回覆 2024年6月3日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us; we greatly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our...

2024年3月5日

Upsell is a easy to use app that helps our customers find items that they may enjoy, but would've missed otherwise. When it stopped working after some Shopify or Theme updates, Veena swiftly helped us get it in working order and looking seamless in our store.

Franklin Barbecue
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Logbase 已回覆 2024年3月6日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年4月24日

I had a custom color issue with pop ups opened the chat got assisted and sorted all in less than 10 minutes great service and great app !!

Vyral
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年4月25日

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

2024年5月29日

Loving this app so far! Although initially daunting given there is limited direction upon downloading the app, I quickly got the hang of it and reached out to customer support for any questions and customization requests I had to ensure the features blended with brand storefront look and feel. A+ customer support and already seeing sales roll in from upsells and product add-ons!

Mama Coco
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Logbase 已回覆 2024年6月3日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us; we greatly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our...