整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月17日

We have been using this app for a while now for adding accessories to our products. I had a small issue that caused our addons to overlap on the product page. I chatted with support and had my issue resolved within 5 minutes. Selleasy has top-notch customer support.

Heckler
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Logbase 已回覆 2024年1月18日

Your insights provide valuable perspectives that help us enhance our products and services. We're committed to continuously improving, and your thoughtful review aids us in that ongoing process. Thank you once again for your meaningful contribution.

2024年1月25日

Selleasy works great. It allows you to quickly and easily upsell and cross sell products. I had a few sales after only having basic "cart add ons" set up. Then I had a call with Veena in customer service and she was excellent. She moved the placement of my "frequently bought together" for me and showed me how to set up it up along with "product ad ons". Definitely recommend for helping to increase average order value.

LocalWe.com, LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年1月27日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年2月1日

pretty easy to set up. Veena helped us edit some of the post-purchase funnel text. Amazing to have immediate support over chat.

Art 'N Glow
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年2月2日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our service.

2024年1月18日

This app started making our store money right away. I'm excited to implement what I learned on a free call today with Kavishan. I scheduled it because I knew I wasn't using the app's features to their full potential. He was super helpful and assisted me with picking the proper offers to match my buyer's behavior.

Naughty Ever After
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our support. We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Thank you very much.

2024年1月30日

FANTASTIC APP!! This app has replaced a much more expensive app that I was using for pre and post purchase up sells, and also has enhanced functionality. Not only that but if you require support they are amazing. They offer a 30min support call via calendly link, the service from Kavishan the support rep I spoke to was superb. He solved by problem and gave me great insights into utilising the app to its full potential. Thank you very much Logbase!

Acumen Collection
英國
使用應用程式 5個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年2月2日

Love their app. Helps bring a lot of additional sales and the representatives are quick to help if you have any problems

HelpMedicalSupplies
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Logbase 已回覆 2024年2月8日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年1月30日

I am over the moon with this app - i used to use another upsell app which cost a fortune, and it didnt do half of what this does.

Reasonably easy to setup, i had a few questions, and Janani from their customer support helped me straight away. She was amazing!

Highly recommend.

Safely Secured
澳洲
使用應用程式 26天
Logbase 已回覆 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries, we will be glad to assist you!

2023年12月28日

I contacted Dhinakar regarding the product ad on edit and he was superb. The amount of detail was fantastic. 5 stars, thank you so so much.

L'SAUVE®
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Logbase 已回覆 2023年12月29日

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

2024年2月1日

Easy to use and very helpful app in getting upsells of related products. Customer service was also top notch. Helped me fix a design issue in a matter of minutes. Highly recommend!

TheDynaSmiles.com
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年2月2日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our service.

2024年1月26日

Just started using this app and already love it!!! The support team really works with you. They helped me with some coding to get it just the way we like it! So cool and the price for this app was the best i could find when searching for an app that did the "Frequently bought together".

Sandbaggy
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Logbase 已回覆 2024年1月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.