Upsell & Cross Sell ‑ Selleasy

Upsell & Cross Sell ‑ Selleasy

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
552 reviews
539 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
539 reviews
February 3, 2023

Great customer experience and solve our problem in half hour. highly recommenced if you are running a shop

TOTO Tire
Canada
LogBase replied February 3, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words! Here at Ongoing, we are working hard on building the best Shopify app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super-fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)
Thanks
Sudhan
Logbase

February 2, 2023

Very good service ! Support team assists you 24/24. The app is good as well ! Thank you very much for your help

Ouisurprise
France
LogBase replied February 3, 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
Thanks
Sudhan
Logbase

February 1, 2023

Excelente aplicación, sobre todo el servicio y soporte es mucho mejor.
Recomiendo ampliamente Upsell & Cross..

Saborati MX
Mexico
Time spent using app: 24 days
February 1, 2023

This app is great and serves what I need it to do.

Kavishan helped me with the look of the widgets to ensure that the app suited our branding on our website. His knowledge was excellent and the implementation was very very fast over a phone call. Thank you, Kavishan.

QULA
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
LogBase replied February 1, 2023

“Thank you for reaching out and providing us with valuable feedback”, We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

February 1, 2023

Does what it says, and with great user interface and intuitive set up otions.
Fantastic and swift support.

Heino Cykler
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
LogBase replied February 1, 2023

Thanks for your kind review, Its really a lot for us.

February 1, 2023

Easy to customize and has customer support. Can customize where the widget shows up and can also add CSS to make it look good.

Rad & Happy
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
LogBase replied February 1, 2023

“Thank you for reaching out and providing us with valuable feedback”, We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

January 31, 2023

Great support, and app is pretty eficient. Very needed. The support was so good I felt compelled to come here and leave a review. Great support by the fellow Sudhan Ravi.

Império Dourado Jóias
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
LogBase replied January 31, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words! Here at Ongoing, we are working hard on building the best Shopify app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super-fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)
Thanks
Sudhan
Logbase

January 31, 2023

Great app, has increased our cross selling noticeably!

More importantly the support team are very responsive and happy to help with things that my be outside the scope of the app i.e. custom coding certain messaging in differnent languages.

Outshine Gaming
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
LogBase replied January 31, 2023

Thanks for your kind review, Its really a lot for us.

January 31, 2023

Very user friendly app and the team is very responsive! Perfect for small businesses where we only pay if we have go above the threshold!

DaStellaGuy
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
LogBase replied January 31, 2023

Thanks for your kind review. It's really a lot for us..

January 30, 2023

great app. Excellent support. I was attended by Sudhan Ravi and I had a great service in all aspects. I recommend.

Adot
Brazil
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
LogBase replied January 31, 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
Thanks
Sudhan
Logbase