Upsell Cross‑Sell Smart Tool

Upsell Cross‑Sell Smart Tool

by Autoketing

Product Bundle, Upsell Bundle, Cross-sell, Discounted Upsells

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

5 reviews

Areamascota

We have lost the whole day of sales because of this app. It was refreshing the cart page every second and the customers couldn't buy! After uninstalling, the problem has been solved immediately

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error. If you reinstall our app, we can support you to check the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards

Gifts-of-Joy1

This product does not work. I and a Shopify GURU tried without any success. Email response is poor, need to speak to a human being. Phone support would help

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for the delay in response. We have a different timezone. We replied to your email to support. Please check it.
We don't have phone support.
Please sympathize for us.
Kind regards

myshandur

I did the setup, selected upsell option, but in the test trial it does not seem to work! What am I doing wrong? I went on your chat option, initiated the chat and waited with no response!

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear myshandur,

Sorry to hear that!

Our tech fixed your problem and I contacted you via fresh chat. Please go to your site and check the update.

Thanks a lot!
Email: win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team
Regards!

MUSCAT BEST BUY

I Have installed this app, my store pricing goes wrong as now need support. i need to remove all the cods installed by this app to go live again.

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear MUSCAT BEST BUY,

We very sorry to hear that, our support is contacting to you to resolve issue.

Thank you!

motifitness.nl

I have a problem but cant get any help.
it chages things in the code on my product page
can i get help please.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear motifitness.nl,

We very sorry, our support is contacting to you via email, could you please explain your issue detail. Our support team is online now, please go to app and chat with us or send us a ticket via email win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team!