Upsell Cross‑Sell Smart Tool

Upsell Cross‑Sell Smart Tool | Reviews

by Autoketing

Product Bundle, Upsell Bundle, Cross-sell, Discounted Upsells

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews


I like the app, it does exactly what I want it to do and more. Alas is clashes with ShopPad Infinite Options app. This Upsell does not support ' line item properties' So we can no longer use it. Support was unable to correct it.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry for the conflict.
We will try to improve our app in the next version.


Ginger Milk Natural Care

We used the app, we liked it and it is very customizable. But if we can't measure the return on money, that's why we don't buy the app.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Currently, our app doesn't have that feature.
We will try to improve our app in the next version.
Best regards

Autoketing team


No funciona en español. ¿Se puede traducir aunque sea por código?
Si se puede traducir por código, ¿pueden explicar cómo?

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Dear MultiCocina,

Thank you for your feedback, we are developing new version that support custom language and many new feature in next week, Can you wait for us?. We will inform you when new version released. If you have any problem please let us know via email: or live chat in dashboard please.

Best regards,
Autoketing team!