Rezensionen (1.032)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Juli 2022

so great, the support team is acting very quickly on my case. Sarah did the great job by helping me to modify the feature. Recommend it

Favor Graphics
Vietnam
43 minuten mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 9. Juli 2022

Hey. Thank you so much for adding my name to your experience. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

21. Januar 2023

Plugins generates more profit on a weekly basis than the monthly costs. One time set up and support is perfect.

CBD & Herb company
Niederlande
36 minuten mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2023

It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback. ... Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon."
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

Bearbeitet am 1. Oktober 2020

Amazing app for upselling. Their customer service was top notch as well for making it custom for exactly what I needed (thank you Sarah!) A+

so-labs.co
Vereinigte Staaten
30 minuten mit der App
1. März 2021

Installed this app to create product bundles.App works well, as described. Have compared multiple apps and would recommend this one.

Vintoz
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
21 minuten mit der App
2. Mai 2021

easy to use, layout look good, support team responded fast!
not much app have this upsell layout and this price!

SHOPTAKE 生活雜貨
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
8 minuten mit der App
31. Mai 2024

AEVUM
Indien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 1. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to know that you had such a positive experience with us. Your support means the world to our team.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

24. April 2024

TURBRO
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

We're delighted to receive your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app.

And glad to know that our app has met your expectations, and we'll strive to maintain this level of excellence.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

16. April 2024

Eukanuba
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 17. April 2024

Thank you for awarding us five stars! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

13. April 2024

GABI LÉA
Niederlande
6 tage mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Your kindness truly mean the world to us and serve as a great motivation for our team.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

5. Juni 2024

EAT Anytime
Indien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine hat geantwortet 6. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

We’re thrilled to see your 5 star review and really happy to know that you had a great experience with our app. Your positive feedback means a lot to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team