Arvostelut (1 042)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
1. heinäkuu 2024

amazing i use it on all my stores

TrailFoot
Yhdysvallat
Noin 7 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 2. heinäkuu 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and use it on all your stores.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team


25. toukokuu 2024

thanks for the perfect service

ZVZ Style
Israel
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 31. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your kind words!

We’re thrilled to hear that you’re pleased with our service. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and it’s wonderful to know that we’ve met your expectations.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

27. kesäkuu 2024

this app is very nice

Vielfalt
Brasilia
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 28. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you find our app very nice.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team


3. kesäkuu 2024

great support

Atelier Positività
Italia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2024

We're grateful for your kind words about our support!

And thank you for recognizing our efforts to provide great support! Your feedback is greatly appreciated

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

14. kesäkuu 2024

Great Support!

dexus
Sveitsi
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 17. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and the 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that your first experience with the UFE app has been positive.

It's great to know that our customer service team was able to assist you with all the issues you encountered and provided you with kind and helpful support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

4. maaliskuu 2024

Great support from the team to find a workaround in working with multiple discount codes. Always quick to respond and thinking along to get better results from the app.

TraumaPet Nederland
Alankomaat
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 5. maaliskuu 2024

We're honored by your positive feedback! It's wonderful to know our support has made a positive impact.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

21. helmikuu 2024

I just had a small question, I contact support and Glen was super helpful , even he made a google meeting with me sharing the screen , this is not an usual thing that most support team i deal with do.

5* support

regarding the app its doing everything I need it to do and its simple to use, you just need to play arround a little bit and we can configure it easely

VelvetX
Portugali
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 22. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that the Customer service agent could assist you promptly and effectively. Providing exceptional support is always our top priority, and we're glad to know that the Customer service agent went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction, even going as far as setting up a Google meeting to assist you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

6. helmikuu 2024

I really like it, they have great customization, UFE has the best pricing model, imo, as there are all features available from the start and you only have to pay more when you actually sell more. Customer support is also excellent, they even have live chat. I could resolve all my problems quickly and it just works, I am really happy :)

My Store
Saksa
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 7. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our product and that our customization options meet your needs. Our team works hard to provide the best pricing model and customer support possible, so it's fantastic to know that it's making a difference for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

22. maaliskuu 2024

Very good app, highly recomended

BabyShield zone CZ
Tšekki
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 23. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for your great feedback

We're pleased to hear that you appreciate our app and would recommend it highly.

Thanks again for choosing our app and for your kind recommendation.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

1. helmikuu 2024

Great app, excellent free option and great pricing structure outside of that. Fast customer service response, would recommend!

Our Apparel UK
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 2. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Providing valuable and accessible services to our users is a top priority for us.

It's great to know that our customer service team was able to respond promptly to your needs.

We understand the importance of fast and efficient support, and we're delighted that your experience reflects our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team