Arvostelut (1 038)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
31. elokuu 2020

I've been playing around with other apps and I landed on UFE 2.0 and it's very intuitive, clear and easy to use. I've been looking for ways to offer deals for customers to buy multiples and for ways to upsell products and this does exactly that without adding a ton of stuff I don't need. So far so good! I'm excited to see what it can do for my sales!

Granola Bar™ Pan
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
24. heinäkuu 2021

Installed the app today - nice interface. Support and developers were really efficient. Thank you for your assistance!

Fifin London
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 24. heinäkuu 2021

Thank you for your review, it's our 500th review, always special for us 🤩 I am glad that I could help you today 😊

In case of further support please contact us through our in-app chat or write us at support@helixo.co

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate

12. kesäkuu 2020

This app is really customizable and the user interface is easy to use. When the pop up didn't appear because of another app, I received great customer support in figuring out the problem.

poppikit
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2020

Awesome! Thanks for that genuine review 🎉 We love to give support to any extent to maximize your sales. 💪🏻

Yes, we are commited to it ✌️

- Sarah, Helixo

3. toukokuu 2022

App allows me to easily setup an upsell offer for an additional product. I had a few issues getting it setup due to a cache in my browser and the support team was able to quickly solve it for me.

w8train
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 3. toukokuu 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

11. marraskuu 2022

UFE is a very usefull app and easy to install. Last but not least, their customer support is really excellent! Thanks!

TradeCircle Direct
Alankomaat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 11. marraskuu 2022

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you again for your kind words

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support team

27. heinäkuu 2020

Great Support... Setup within min... through help from support team... Volume discount for products and many more...

SHERZA WHOLESALE
Bhutan
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 28. heinäkuu 2020

Awesome 🎉 Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🤗

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

9. heinäkuu 2022

so great, the support team is acting very quickly on my case. Sarah did the great job by helping me to modify the feature. Recommend it

Favor Graphics
Vietnam
43 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 9. heinäkuu 2022

Hey. Thank you so much for adding my name to your experience. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

21. tammikuu 2023

Plugins generates more profit on a weekly basis than the monthly costs. One time set up and support is perfect.

CBD & Herb company
Alankomaat
36 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine vastasi 24. tammikuu 2023

It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback. ... Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon."
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

Muokattu 1. lokakuu 2020

Amazing app for upselling. Their customer service was top notch as well for making it custom for exactly what I needed (thank you Sarah!) A+

so-labs.co
Yhdysvallat
30 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
1. maaliskuu 2021

Installed this app to create product bundles.App works well, as described. Have compared multiple apps and would recommend this one.

Vintoz
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
21 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä