Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 mars 2024

It is a very good software. Every time there are some problems, you can get timely feedback and the cause can be quickly found and solved. Thank you very much Akhil. Thank you for your professionalism and very patient service.

Zupapa
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 27 mars 2024

We're absolutely delighted to receive your feedback!

Knowing that you find our software excellent and appreciate our prompt support brings us immense joy.

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're dedicated to swiftly identifying and resolving any issues you encounter.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

Modifié le 5 avril 2024

I want to update my review, a customer support lead reached out to me with a highly professional response. I can safely say I highly recommend them now and they have assured me they are going to work on internal communication better. Thank you UFE, it's a great product, truly!

------
This app has NOT been updated to utilize app pixels for conversion tracking, essentially making it completely useless with Shopify's new Checkout Extensibility Thank You page features. Their support is abysmal, the ticket I have opened up to address this keeps getting cycled through various support employees over and over again, each asking for collaborator access from different Gmail accounts, without any solution to the issue. This is clearly something their developers should take into account, EVERY Shopify customer will have to transition over to new checkout and thank you page by end of this year and the next.

Full Leaf Tea Company
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hello Matthew,

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and I want to assure you that we're wholeheartedly committed to addressing your concerns regarding the app's update to utilize app pixels for conversion tracking, in line with Shopify's new Checkout Extensibility Thank You page features.

As the Customer Support Lead, I want you to know that resolving this issue is our utmost priority.
I'm delighted to share that we've already taken proactive steps towards finding a solution, prompted by a notification from Shopify.
While it may take a little time, approximately 1-2 weeks, to finalize, progress is already well underway. We've developed a prototype and are currently dedicating our efforts to seamlessly integrating the analytics functionality and rigorously testing it to ensure it meets the highest standards for all our customers.

Regarding your previous feedback, we understand that interacting with multiple agents without resolution, due to different shifts, can be frustrating. Rest assured, we're improving our internal communication with our product team to handle this more effectively. We're actively working to provide a smoother experience for you, and we apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.

Once again, thank you for your continued support and understanding.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Tinu,
Customer Support Lead at Helixo

4 avril 2024

best app available for free! awesome customer service too\! liked this app way too much must have for all kind of businesses

AnimeOryx
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 10 avril 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! We're excited to hear that you're enjoying our app and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


21 février 2024

I am SO INCREDIBLY UPSET. i spent literally so many hours trying to get the app to run my buy 1 get 1 50% off offer. encountered a bunch of bugs that required their team to edit my theme. my campaign launch was delayed.

finally after getting support from their staff and launching the discount, as orders came in, i realized that this offer wasn't even possible!!! it literally made customers be able to get 1 item and get everything at 50% off! their support staff gave me WRONG INFORMATION.

I wasted so so much time on this app, all for nothing. i am forced to delete this app and find another app.

this app is not intuitive at all. so many things i needed to clarify with their team.

the only positive things from this experience is that they have live chat. and that Glen went on a zoom call with me to troubleshoot as per my request, and did overtime to help.

otherwise, i would NOT recommend this app at all.

Malaya
Philippines
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 23 février 2024

Summary: The issue arose due to a misunderstanding of the setup process.

Dear Nicole,

I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. It's important to me that I address this personally.

Regarding the issue you encountered with setting up the Buy 1 Get 1 offer, it appears there was a misunderstanding in the process. To create such an offer, you need to create either a Bundle offer or a normal offer and preselect the offer products.

Unfortunately, it seems you selected multiple products as the offer items, assuming customers could only choose one. This led to the unintended behavior where customers were able to select any or all products from the list. This is the default behavior of our normal offer; customers can select any or all products from the list. In the case of a bundle offer, customers can only select them together.

Additionally, if you wish to offer different products as part of the offer, you can explore our AI recommendation feature. This feature can display a limited number of related or complementary products as the offer items. If you set the limit to one, it will display only one product as the offer item. For a better understanding of this feature, please refer to the following article: AI-driven Product Recommendation.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you've faced. It's unacceptable that the support staff provided information, leading to further complications with your campaign launch. While it's positive to hear that our live chat feature and Glen's assistance were helpful to some extent, I understand that this does not outweigh the overall negative experience you've had.

Your feedback regarding the lack of intuitiveness and the need for constant clarification is valuable and will be shared with our team for improvement. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and will strive to make necessary improvements to prevent similar issues in the future.

Please let me know if you need further clarification or if you'd like to arrange a call, so we can assist you better.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


Tinu,
Customer Support Lead at Helixo

10 avril 2024

Good shopify tool. Use it regularly for bundle offers. Great customer service

Babymoov UK
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 12 avril 2024

We're glad to receive your positive feedback!

It's wonderful to know that you've been utilizing our app for managing bundle offers effectively.

Our team is committed to providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted that you've had a great experience with us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

6 février 2024

I really like it, they have great customization, UFE has the best pricing model, imo, as there are all features available from the start and you only have to pay more when you actually sell more. Customer support is also excellent, they even have live chat. I could resolve all my problems quickly and it just works, I am really happy :)

My Store
Allemagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 7 février 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our product and that our customization options meet your needs. Our team works hard to provide the best pricing model and customer support possible, so it's fantastic to know that it's making a difference for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

25 mars 2024

Very simple to set up and very effective. Customer support is expeditious, fixed my widget positioning in a single step that did not take more than 2 minutes. Would recommend!

Too Shiny For Ya
Slovénie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 26 mars 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're extremely happy to hear that you found our setup process simple and our app effective. It's fantastic to know that our customer support team was able to assist you quickly and efficiently.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

1 février 2024

Great app, excellent free option and great pricing structure outside of that. Fast customer service response, would recommend!

Our Apparel UK
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 2 février 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Providing valuable and accessible services to our users is a top priority for us.

It's great to know that our customer service team was able to respond promptly to your needs.

We understand the importance of fast and efficient support, and we're delighted that your experience reflects our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

9 avril 2024

Good, it offers what I need. The UI of the upsell pop-up is beautiful as compared to other apps. The support was very helpful and really solved my problem.

IOOI Select
Malaisie
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 11 avril 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review!

We're happy to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively during your time of need.

Providing attentive and helpful support is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations.

Your five-star rating means a lot to us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


25 mars 2024

Love the app how easy it is to implement on our store.

Sunshine Nail Supply
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine a répondu 26 mars 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it simple to integrate into your store!

Your feedback fuels our commitment to providing exceptional service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team