レビュー (1,042)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2020年10月1日

Amazing app for upselling. Their customer service was top notch as well for making it custom for exactly what I needed (thank you Sarah!) A+

so-labs.co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30分
2021年3月1日

Installed this app to create product bundles.App works well, as described. Have compared multiple apps and would recommend this one.

Vintoz
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:21分
2021年5月2日

easy to use, layout look good, support team responded fast!
not much app have this upsell layout and this price!

SHOPTAKE 生活雜貨
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:8分
2024年5月31日

AEVUM
インド
アプリの使用期間:約3年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年6月1日

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to know that you had such a positive experience with us. Your support means the world to our team.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月24日

TURBRO
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月26日

We're delighted to receive your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app.

And glad to know that our app has met your expectations, and we'll strive to maintain this level of excellence.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月16日

Eukanuba
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Thank you for awarding us five stars! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月13日

GABI LÉA
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6日
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Your kindness truly mean the world to us and serve as a great motivation for our team.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年6月5日

EAT Anytime
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年6月6日

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

We’re thrilled to see your 5 star review and really happy to know that you had a great experience with our app. Your positive feedback means a lot to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2024年1月12日

Babymoov
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2024年1月14日

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We're delighted that you're enjoying UFE, and we appreciate your support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2023年11月13日

TICKZ
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engineが返信しました 2023年11月14日

Thank you for the awesome five-star review! We're so happy you loved our app.

Your feedback means a lot to us and keeps us motivated to do our best

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team