전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 15일

good en quick service

StudioKimm
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine개 2024년 1월 16일

Thank you for the 4-star review!

We're delighted to know that you experienced good and quick service.

Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you think we can improve to make it a 5-star experience next time. please feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024년 2월 7일

I recommend this app for creating uppsells. It is a bit more complex compared to other apps, but the live chat feature was helpful.

Titan Elites
오스트레일리아
답글 UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine개 2024년 2월 8일

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for giving our app a 4-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our live chat feature helpful in navigating the complexities of our app.

We understand that our tool may be a bit more advanced, but we're committed to providing robust features that help you create effective upsells for your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2023년 8월 2일

Outstanding customer service for sure. I'm impressed by how the support team always responds quickly to my problems and questions.

Ecopify
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine개 2023년 8월 3일

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review!

We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you find our customer service outstanding.
Providing timely and efficient support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad it has made a positive impression on you.

We always strive for excellence and aim to deliver 5-star experiences to all our customers.
We would love to know how we can make your interactions even better.
If you could kindly share any specific areas where you believe we can improve, we will be more than happy to take your suggestions into account for future interactions.

Your input is invaluable to us as we continuously work to enhance our services and meet the expectations of our valued customers like you.
Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

2023년 5월 1일

The response speed of the customer service is very fast and can help me solve the problem accurately

Ctrlboutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine개 2023년 5월 1일

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that our customer service team was able to provide you with quick and accurate assistance to help resolve your issue.

At the same time, we noticed that you rated us 4 stars. We would like to know if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience with our product and services. We're always looking for ways to better serve our customers, and your feedback is essential in helping us achieve that goal.
In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2023년 3월 23일에 편집됨

équipe professionnelle et très utile, j'ai pu réglé mon problème d'offre grâce à une démonstration en réel, merci !

Pratique&Co
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine개 2023년 3월 23일

We appreciate your kind words and the time you took to provide feedback. Customer service is our first priority, thus we are thrilled that we achieved it!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

2020년 11월 27일에 편집됨

Has been successful for us. Easy to install and lots of options. Excellent and quick support too which is always very helpful when getting going.

Attack Magazine
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2021년 9월 15일

sometimes all your funnels may disappear but don't worry, they'll reappear. :) just log back in. chat support suer helpful in the middle of the night while working on my store. :)

Waggitude
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine개 2021년 9월 15일

Thanks a lot for your generous words. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

2022년 6월 17일에 편집됨

The customer service has definitely improved since my last review. Functionality is great, though there is a steep learning curve and it will take a while to understand all the features. I still think its a bit expensive, but it has a few features no other Cross Sell app has.

Kosha Yoga Co
인도
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 11월 25일

This app works quite well and is pretty all-encompassing for various offers. The customer service on the live chat is very quick to answer and very helpful.

thecozyhomecollection
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 5월 18일

I started using this app yesterday and I like it! Great support. They helped me to solve a problem very fast I'll upgrade my plan soon :)

myAGG
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine개 2021년 6월 8일

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.