UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle , 883 則評價

  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星

El servicio de asistencia ha sido bastante pésimo. Después de esperar varios dias y hablar con 4 asistentes diferentes no han podido darme una solución. Cada asistente me ha dado informaciones distintas, me han enviado tutoriales a seguir para después decirme que no era posible hacerlo... un desastre. No lo recomiendo

Un plan en mente
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2023年3月25日

The issue emerged because custom-built pages are incompatible with UFE.

Pedimos disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que pueda haber experimentado mientras buscaba ayuda de nuestro equipo de soporte.
Después de revisar el asunto, identificamos que el tutorial que proporcionamos estaba destinado específicamente a todas las páginas excepto a las páginas personalizadas de Shopify, lo que puede haber causado confusión. Además, lamentamos cualquier falta de comunicación o falta de claridad que pueda haber ocurrido durante nuestra interacción con usted.
Además, entendemos que hubo un retraso en nuestra respuesta debido a la necesidad de colaboración y permiso para investigar el problema, y nos disculpamos por cualquier frustración que esto pueda haber causado. Posteriormente, nuestro equipo descubrió que la URL de la página que proporcionó era una página personalizada que podría no ser compatible con UFE.
Agradecemos sus comentarios y nos gustaría informarle que la integración con páginas personalizadas ya se encuentra en nuestra solicitud de función y definitivamente la consideraremos en nuestras próximas actualizaciones. Esperamos que esto proporcione una mejor experiencia para usted y otros clientes en el futuro.
En caso de consultas adicionales, contáctenos en support@helixo.co o a través de nuestro chat en la aplicación. Siempre estamos encantados de ayudarle.

- Equipo de soporte de Helixo


It looks like this app is having an outage. I can't get in touch with support. Customers have started to report they can no longer get to checkout. They are getting stuck on a never ending spinning wheel page which seems to be caused by this app. Very frustrating as we've seen a massive drop in conversion rate. Shopify support has now twice confirmed that all systems on their end are working properly. We have not had any other additions / apps that could cause this

Petz Park
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2023年3月21日

The issue occurred due to a misconfiguration in the app settings, which we have resolved by changing the settings for you

Hi Julian,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our app and want to extend our sincerest apologies. After investigation, it was noticed that the "go-to cart" button function was set to "continue shopping", resulting in a functional conflict. To resolve this issue, our team has modified the button action to "go to cart", leading to the successful functioning of the popup button.

Typically, when a customer clicks on the "Go to cart" button, they are directed to the cart page. However, in this particular case, the button was set to "Continue shopping," causing a functionality conflict that prevented the customer from being redirected to the cart page.

We appreciate your understanding and patience as we worked to resolve this issue. Our priority is to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and your feedback helps us to improve our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team


why the app didn't work these few days???
and can't contact the customer service, please repair it urgently!!

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2022年6月16日


I appreciate your honest feedback here, and I’m so sorry about the inconvenience on our part.

Actually, today, our CDN Service provider 'Cloudflare' was down.
So, most of the services including Shopify itself were down for certain regions.

This caused an unexpected error and that's why our app didn't work for you.
And our engineering team was able to manage this issue as soon as possible.

Hope that no other issues persist and it is working perfectly for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.


One of the most OVER PRICED UNFAIR CHARGING MODELS of all the apps we have on Shopify (which is saying something).

Having used this app for quite some time now to create bundles for products its pricing is very unfair as it charges based on all the sales you do across your entire site. So even if the sale is not from a bundle the app still takes a commission. Maybe 1% of our sales come from a bundle but they benefit from 99% commission on top of the fixed fee.
The pricing model needs changing if this app is to beat the competition.

UPDATE: Thanks for the reply but my point is that this app is not fair as its charging for ALL sales not BUNDLE sales. The App deals with bundle sales not all sales so it should charge only for Bundle sales it makes not all the sales when that is only 1% or less. You are taking commission where none should be due but your reply seems to gloss over that key point.

UPDATE: March 2023 - Shopify are bringing their own FREE version of this app out so need to get caught in the trap of expensive apps like this. We were offered a flat rate of $19 for unlimited orders but this app is still too overpriced if its not actually selling many items via the app and for many there will be no longer any need to use this app in the future once Shopify launches its imminent bundle app

Personal Projector
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2022年4月26日

we appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

Our Pricing is based on the Sales Volume of the store, it depends on the simple logic that small stores pay small or even $0, and big stores pay big.
so merchants with 60 orders per month need to be billed $9.99 per month, and those who are having 100,000 orders per month need to be billed $249.99 per month, and this can vary each month.

That's the reason you need to accept the maximum possible amount. It doesn't mean you will be charged the maximum amount every month.
You will only be charged based on the orders of your store.

Hope you can understand.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.


the app doesn't work, it shows my products out of stock, the customer service can't give me a solution, I am loosing sales and I paid for the app two days ago, exactly when it started to perform terrible and I want a refund! The dashboard is not accurate, saying that I have more impressions from the app that the real number. It's a shame because it has great features, but it performs terrible, Sarah the agent couldn't solve anything, I'm not getting response.

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2022年4月9日

Hi Victoria, Our upsell widget is working on the online store and using the products from the Shopify product listing.

While checking, it seems that the products are unavailable at the online store and available only at other sales channels.

Normally, the error message "Out of Stock/404 Page not found" is shown by Shopify when the product is out of stock/unavailable.

If you want to show the upsell products even if it is unavailable at the online store, you can disable the option 'Hide out of stock/Unavailable products' as shown in the screenshot below.

And regarding the refund, we are happy to give you a refund if you haven't generated any revenue from our app.
But it seems that you have impressions and acquired revenue from our app.

And we are really sorry for the delay from our support agent Sarah.
Actually, you contacted us around 9 PM (IST) and our team was on dinner break at that time.
That's why it took some time to check from our side.

Really sorry for the delay in the clarification.
Surely, we will keep it in mind for future interactions.

Also, it would be great if you could share some light on what we can do from our side to make a 5- star experience for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.


Complete garbage and customer service is even worse, Liquid errors waited days and were never fixed had to fix the errors after removing the app myself.

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2022年4月9日

Hi Jamie, Normally, "Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/ufe-offer.liquid" is happening when removing the ufe-offer.liquid file before removing the code snippet from the theme.liquid file.

That is, following step 2 before step 1 in the tutorial given for uninstalling UFE 2.0 completely.

And we are extremely sorry for the delay on our part to remove the residual codes of UFE for you.

Actually, you haven't given us the staff permission initially.
And unfortunately, we got the permission when we were offline.
That's why the delay happened.

Really sorry for the delay.
Surely, we will keep it in mind for future interactions.

Also, it would be great if you could share some light on what we can do from our side to make a 5- star experience for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.


Eine lächerliche App! Habe die App lediglich installiert und nie genutzt. Nun, nach 12 Monaten, erhalte Ich eine Abrechnung für die letzten 12 Monate über 200USD für eine nie genutzte App.

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2021年12月18日

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Our team has issued a refund of $171.91 USD.

While checking we were able to find that you have not made any revenue from our app.

We do guarantee a refund from our side in case our app didn't work out for you.

Hope you have received the refund. Do contact us if you need further assistance.

You can contact us via our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co


Wir entschuldigen uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Unser Team hat eine Rückerstattung von $ 171.91 USD ausgestellt.

Bei der Überprüfung konnten wir feststellen, dass Sie mit unserer App keine Einnahmen erzielt haben.

Wir garantieren eine Rückerstattung von unserer Seite, falls unsere App für Sie nicht funktioniert hat.

Ich hoffe, Sie haben die Rückerstattung erhalten. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen.

Sie können uns über unseren In-App-Chat oder unter support@helixo.co

- Sreeshankar, Customer support Advocate.


high price, poor quality, not up to expectations, nothing special. The price is not commensurate with the value received

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2021年8月10日

Please note, in the online world, it is practically impossible to avoid negative reviews. We had contacted Shopify regarding fraudulent reviews, and this is what they had to say. But we are graceful in admitting the mistake if it was our fault. But that is not the case here. This review seems fraudulent for the following reasons and to the merchants reading this we kindly ask you not to trust this review. TL;DR


While checking your account we could find the following data.

1. You made this review just after 10 days of installing our app. Now let me explain why that point is important.
Within 10 days of installing you got 15 impressions. It would result in an approximately 10% conversation rate. Anyone with experience in the e-commerce field would agree that that is an unreasonable expectation in such a short period of time. In fact, we have clearly explained this in our help desk article, how much time on average you should give for the app to show results.

That being said the time you had with our app is not enough to make such a statement that you have made.

2. So what made you drop an unreasonably biased negative opinion on our app in such a short time? Did you have a bad experience with our customer care services? No, you haven't contacted us even once in this time period.

Now about the pricing of the app. While checking your store has zero orders. Also, you had availed $19.99 Unlimited plan. There are cheaper plans for you if you have only less than 50 orders per month, you can either use our app for free with a watermark or use our app for $7.99 per month without a watermark if you have only less than 50 orders per month.

3. So, as you can see we have taken extra care to make sure that merchants of all financial spectrum can use our app to increase their conversion. So we would love to hear why you think our app is expensive since you voluntarily accepted the unlimited plan when there was a cheaper plan that would fit your purpose.

For the above-said reasons, we ask the customers who read this to kindly not trust this review and please try our app for yourselves to see the result.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate


It's really bad, strongly not recommended, waste my time!!!
After the application is installed, the product attributes of the theme template will be destroyed. After responding to the problem, he said that it would be resolved as soon as possible and asked me to wait, but he waited until the evening before replying to me saying that the problem has not been resolved.He said that he would help me solve it before the next morning. I asked in the morning and said that they hadn't gone to work yet, and they would help me solve it as soon as they went to work. In the afternoon, they told me that the invitation to edit the topic had expired. Oh??? I sent this invitation yesterday, he said he was helping me solve it, but it hasn’t started today??? I vomited, so disgusting

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2021年8月6日

Hello Xie JiRong,

First of all, let me apologize for the inconvenience you had to endure. It was really unfortunate. The issue was a jquery issue. All we had to do was small editing in the theme liquid to solve the issue. But when the developer tried to access your admin via the staff invite you sent us yesterday it said the invite expired. So we immediately asked to staff account invite again.

We had sent you a mail stating the same including a Screenshot showing a message, said the invite expired. Normally the invite would expire only after 7 days. We don't know why this happened, but it was really unfortunate.

You contacted us on 5/8/21 afternoon, and on 6/8/21 morning we notified you that our developers will resume looking into the issue. After they had found the fix all they had to do was to edit the code. But the staff invite expired unexpectedly. We did ask you to resend us an invite but seems like that was really frustrating for you, we are sorry.

We are more than happy to solve this issue for you please send a staff account invite to support@helixo.co and we will fix it right away. We are always here to help.

-Sarah, Customer support Advocate.


Please note that their app is not free, and the functions are not as described in the introduction, please be careful of such apps

UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2021年7月30日

This review seems suspected to be a foul play by competitors. We are investigating more on it and will gather all relevant information and update it here and report it to Shopify partner team.

👉 For New Merchants reading this: Install the app and try it to see the results, if you need help, don't hesitate to ask us, we will go beyond to satisfy your requirements to increase the sales.