整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月22日

This app is user friendly. Special thanks to Nadeem who replied fast and solved my problems promptly!

SPA Supreme
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 3年多
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年5月23日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to know you find our app user-friendly.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and it's great to know Nadeem was able to assist you effectively.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年2月7日

I recommend this app for creating uppsells. It is a bit more complex compared to other apps, but the live chat feature was helpful.

Titan Elites
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約3小時
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年2月8日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and for giving our app a 4-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our live chat feature helpful in navigating the complexities of our app.

We understand that our tool may be a bit more advanced, but we're committed to providing robust features that help you create effective upsells for your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年1月15日

good en quick service

StudioKimm
比利時
使用應用程式 3個月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年1月16日

Thank you for the 4-star review!

We're delighted to know that you experienced good and quick service.

Your feedback means a lot to us. If there's anything specific you think we can improve to make it a 5-star experience next time. please feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2023年8月2日

Outstanding customer service for sure. I'm impressed by how the support team always responds quickly to my problems and questions.

Ecopify
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2023年8月3日

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review!

We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you find our customer service outstanding.
Providing timely and efficient support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad it has made a positive impression on you.

We always strive for excellence and aim to deliver 5-star experiences to all our customers.
We would love to know how we can make your interactions even better.
If you could kindly share any specific areas where you believe we can improve, we will be more than happy to take your suggestions into account for future interactions.

Your input is invaluable to us as we continuously work to enhance our services and meet the expectations of our valued customers like you.
Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

2021年3月15日

Helping me a lot increase AOV. excellent customer support & much user friendly . would recommend it.

teezer
印度
使用應用程式 3年多
編輯時間:2021年2月24日

We are testing UFE as a funnel tool in various applications. It works well and the customer support I received was phenomenal. What couldn't be answered straight away was sent through to developers who assisted almost instantly. Sarah is an asset, she helped me tremendously. Great work keep it up.

Charlotte Rhys UK
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年
編輯時間:2022年6月17日

The customer service has definitely improved since my last review. Functionality is great, though there is a steep learning curve and it will take a while to understand all the features. I still think its a bit expensive, but it has a few features no other Cross Sell app has.

Kosha Yoga Co
印度
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2020年11月27日

Has been successful for us. Easy to install and lots of options. Excellent and quick support too which is always very helpful when getting going.

Attack Magazine
英國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2021年9月15日

sometimes all your funnels may disappear but don't worry, they'll reappear. :) just log back in. chat support suer helpful in the middle of the night while working on my store. :)

Waggitude
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2021年9月15日

Thanks a lot for your generous words. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

2020年11月25日

This app works quite well and is pretty all-encompassing for various offers. The customer service on the live chat is very quick to answer and very helpful.

thecozyhomecollection
美國
使用應用程式 1年多