整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月3日

Their support replies fast, ensuring users get what they need promptly. They quickly grasps user queries, making communication smooth.

Gouache Bags
菲律賓
使用應用程式 大約3年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年5月4日

We're delighted to hear such positive feedback!

Thank you for recognizing our commitment to providing fast and efficient support.

Ensuring that our users' needs are met promptly is a top priority for us.

It's wonderful to hear that our team has been able to quickly grasp your queries, making communication smooth and effective.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

編輯時間:2024年4月5日

I want to update my review, a customer support lead reached out to me with a highly professional response. I can safely say I highly recommend them now and they have assured me they are going to work on internal communication better. Thank you UFE, it's a great product, truly!

------
This app has NOT been updated to utilize app pixels for conversion tracking, essentially making it completely useless with Shopify's new Checkout Extensibility Thank You page features. Their support is abysmal, the ticket I have opened up to address this keeps getting cycled through various support employees over and over again, each asking for collaborator access from different Gmail accounts, without any solution to the issue. This is clearly something their developers should take into account, EVERY Shopify customer will have to transition over to new checkout and thank you page by end of this year and the next.

Full Leaf Tea Company
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Hello Matthew,

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and I want to assure you that we're wholeheartedly committed to addressing your concerns regarding the app's update to utilize app pixels for conversion tracking, in line with Shopify's new Checkout Extensibility Thank You page features.

As the Customer Support Lead, I want you to know that resolving this issue is our utmost priority.
I'm delighted to share that we've already taken proactive steps towards finding a solution, prompted by a notification from Shopify.
While it may take a little time, approximately 1-2 weeks, to finalize, progress is already well underway. We've developed a prototype and are currently dedicating our efforts to seamlessly integrating the analytics functionality and rigorously testing it to ensure it meets the highest standards for all our customers.

Regarding your previous feedback, we understand that interacting with multiple agents without resolution, due to different shifts, can be frustrating. Rest assured, we're improving our internal communication with our product team to handle this more effectively. We're actively working to provide a smoother experience for you, and we apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.

Once again, thank you for your continued support and understanding.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Tinu,
Customer Support Lead at Helixo

2024年4月29日

We love this app! The functionality allows us to show customers the right products at the right moments to have the best chances of increasing conversion rate and AOV. The support team are also excellent - they are quick to respond and very helpful.

The Foot Collective US
澳洲
使用應用程式 9個月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年4月30日

Your feedback truly brightens our day!

It's fantastic to hear that our app's functionality has been instrumental in optimizing your store's performance and enhancing the shopping experience for your customers, ultimately boosting your conversion rate and average order value.

We're also thrilled that you've had a positive experience with our support team – providing timely assistance and valuable guidance is our top priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月26日

It is a very good software. Every time there are some problems, you can get timely feedback and the cause can be quickly found and solved. Thank you very much Akhil. Thank you for your professionalism and very patient service.

Zupapa
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 接近2年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年3月27日

We're absolutely delighted to receive your feedback!

Knowing that you find our software excellent and appreciate our prompt support brings us immense joy.

Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're dedicated to swiftly identifying and resolving any issues you encounter.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月23日

This app is great with many features for upsell/cross sell.

Support is great and fast. Give it a try, You wont be disappointed.

Boomerang RC Jets
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年4月26日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We're overjoyed to hear that you're enjoying our app, which offers numerous features for upsell/cross-sell.

Delivering quick and reliable support is a priority for us, and we're pleased to have met your expectations.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月4日

best app available for free! awesome customer service too\! liked this app way too much must have for all kind of businesses

AnimeOryx
印度
使用應用程式 3個月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年4月10日

Wow, thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! We're excited to hear that you're enjoying our app and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2024年4月10日

Good shopify tool. Use it regularly for bundle offers. Great customer service

Babymoov UK
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年4月12日

We're glad to receive your positive feedback!

It's wonderful to know that you've been utilizing our app for managing bundle offers effectively.

Our team is committed to providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted that you've had a great experience with us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年3月25日

Very simple to set up and very effective. Customer support is expeditious, fixed my widget positioning in a single step that did not take more than 2 minutes. Would recommend!

Too Shiny For Ya
斯洛維尼亞
使用應用程式 5個月
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年3月26日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're extremely happy to hear that you found our setup process simple and our app effective. It's fantastic to know that our customer support team was able to assist you quickly and efficiently.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

2024年4月9日

Good, it offers what I need. The UI of the upsell pop-up is beautiful as compared to other apps. The support was very helpful and really solved my problem.

IOOI Select
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 24天
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年4月11日

Thank you so much for your glowing review!

We're happy to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively during your time of need.

Providing attentive and helpful support is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations.

Your five-star rating means a lot to us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


2024年3月25日

Love the app how easy it is to implement on our store.

Sunshine Nail Supply
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine 已回覆 2024年3月26日

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it simple to integrate into your store!

Your feedback fuels our commitment to providing exceptional service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team