UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 752 reviews

Airthereal

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

There're many bundle offers in this app and it doesn't cost too much. The operation is very easy. Timely support is another point I want to recommend.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thanks for giving us such a wonderful compliment. We appreciate you recommending our services in your feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Avanternity

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I applied this app into my Shopify store for volume discount and it works pretty well. The supporting team from the App is fantastic and very helpful. Would recommend this app...

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Outdoor Isolation

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Responsive customer service and product looks user friendly for those with no previous upsell/bundle experience

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

We’re glad that you enjoyed our support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Alice b.

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 11 months

L'application est vraiment top et le service technique est hyper réactif. C'est vraiment un indispensable pour booster les ventes sur votre site web!

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles. Merci encore d'avoir trouvé une grande valeur dans nos services. Nous sommes toujours heureux d'aider les marchands comme vous.

En cas de questions supplémentaires, veuillez nous contacter à support@helixo.co ou via notre chat intégré à l'application. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider.

-Équipe d'assistance Helixo

Free Vibes

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great application with the possibility to add html code. Fast, it does not slow down the website. Extremely responsive customer service

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review.

Your feedback helps us improve our service for our valued customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

Venner

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 2 days

I just downloaded this app and it's working perfectly. The app has a lot of options for cross sell and upsell. Also I wanted to change the position of the cross sell on my web page and I contacted support and they gave me an excellent service.

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your review made my day. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

RUTASCR58

Location Costa Rica
Time spent using app About 1 year

Excelente app, los recomiendo un 100000000000000000000%, exelente atencion, demasiado rapido y la app excelente, los recomiendo, no duden

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Oye. Muchas gracias por recomendar nuestra aplicación a otros. Estamos encantados de que esté satisfecho con nuestros servicios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos ser de ayuda nuevamente pronto.

En caso de consultas adicionales, contáctenos en support@helixo.co o a través de nuestro chat en la aplicación. Siempre estamos encantados de ayudarle.

- Helixo Support Team

Vambini

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 8 hours

We can recommend it! There are good features and the service from the UFE team is also very good. Clear recommendation

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are super glad you loved the app and the quick support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

AwesomeStore

Location China
Time spent using app About 3 hours

great app, great customer service! especially when you have some questions, the team will help you until you fix it. Highly recommended

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Industrial Athletic

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 2 hours

So far so good. really easy ti use, and good functionality too. great support service, day and Night.

Developer reply

September 1, 2022

Thank you so much for finding great value in our app. Your words really made my day. We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76