UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 692 reviews

JBC

Great UI and functionality. And great customer service. Highly recommended if looking to improve your AOV.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

Dreamy Sknn

This app is awesome, the integration of an upsell and cross sell button is a game changer! Also, the customer service here is sublime! I had a question on how to place my widget in a particular location if my Shopify store and as soon as I asked through the help chat, there was a customer service representative helping me out. My issue was resolved completely in about 2 minutes. 5 STARS!! Thank you so much, I sincerely appreciate all the help and ease this app has given my store, customers and myself as a shopify shop owner!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Fit 🍑 Peach

Awesome ! Before I found the UFE Cross-Sell & Upsell app, I was looking for an effective and easy to set up upsell app. But all apps I found didn't work properly and didn't have the "display on home page" option. UFE is a lifesaver ! I spend hours to find the perfect app, and UFE is this one ! Moreover, the customer support is great ! Very responsive, kind and helped me to set up the app the right way on my store in minutes ! Thank you so much for having created UFE ! I love it ! I will recommend it to all my e-commerce mates ! :)

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

MayMaw

I used several similar Apps before. Only this app is amazing. Super easy to manage and the customer service is great. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Venture Pal

really useful app for bundle deals with awesome support!! You can get in touch with them anytime when you have any problem, they always reply.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

TIPITIN

Después de haber intentado con otras apps al fin encontre esta, la mejor, el soporte es muy rápido!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

BLTZR WRNR

Ich habe meine Upsell funnels implementiert - es gab ein, zwei kleinere Probleme, die schnell behoben wurden! Kann ich nur empfehlen, da Funnels sehr einfach zu erstellen sind. Ich hatte mehrere andere Tools getestet - diese waren aber ungleich komplexer zu bedienen. Wer also einfach und schnell ansprechende Funnels implementieren will, ist hier genau richtig

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

Store KW France

Une application que je viens de découvrir et c'est fort dommageable de le découvrir que maintenant ... Elle est top ! Utile pour votre boutique en ligne, le support est disponible et répond à vos questions ( merci Tinu pour ton aide ) --- An application that I have just discovered and it's a shame to discover it only now... It's great ! Useful for your online store, the support is available and answers your questions (thank you Tinu for your help)

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

vetter.ro

Helps alot with cross and upsells. Works smooth and shows products on pop-ups and in page aswell. Thanks for the help.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

VODEZI

This is a very useful app with great online support. They're always available to help you get started. If you're wanting to upsell in volume and cross sell with other products, look no further. This app has it all

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 69 70
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 69 70