UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
862 reviews
807 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
807 reviews
June 2, 2022

Thank you Athira.!!! She solve my problem!!! i love this app,, thank you so much!!!! Athira i will use this app forever!!!

kitchenyours
South Korea
Time spent using app: 10 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review.

Really appreciate it.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate

June 2, 2022

Amazing customer service, easy to use. 100% recommend. Looking forward to seeing the increased AOV :)

Sakuchi
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 2, 2022

Hey. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. And our special thank you for recommending our app. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hearing you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

May 30, 2022

Super application pour augmenter la valeur de votre panier moyen. Tout est customizable et très bien pensé. Marche très bien je recommande.

Sneaked
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

May 30, 2022

This app allows for the widgets to look up to date and app works very well. Customer service responded very quickly.

H2O Flo
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 30, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to deliver positive feedback on your experience with our app. I'm so glad we were able to help you achieve your goal.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

May 28, 2022

Thanks for helping out. I was confused which option to select and they helped with screenshots and proper guidance.

Roni Tochner Jewelry
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 28, 2022

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

May 27, 2022

Greate customer service, solved my problem quickly and efficently. I highly recommend this application.

ableine
Spain
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 28, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.

May 23, 2022

amazing omg man https://youtube.com/shorts/iAv4xzf8Nug?feature=share
really amazing app i give 5 starrr

SharkySlides
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 24, 2022

I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. We are committed to providing a diverse selection of workouts and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

May 20, 2022

This is a very handy application with a lot of features! You won't need to use another app with this one. Sarah is also a fantastic support who responds quickly and accurately.

GardenPromos
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your share your valuable feedback without asking. We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

May 18, 2022

Es una buena App, ayuda para poder elevar el ticket promedio de venta.
Es algo confuso de entender los conceptos de parametrización, pero su equipo de soporte es excelente.

Gelden Cosmeticos
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 20, 2022

En primer lugar, muchas gracias por su tiempo. Gracias por encontrar un gran valor en nuestra aplicación y servicio.

Podríamos ayudarte en cada situación. Por favor, háganos saber si necesita ayuda.

En caso de consultas adicionales, contáctenos en support@helixo.co o a través de nuestro chat en la aplicación. Siempre estamos encantados de ayudarle.

- Sarah, defensora de atención al cliente.

May 17, 2022

best app so far! For any begginer this app is the best! Cheap and great support! I highly recommend it to anyone

Reliefway
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hearing you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.