UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 693 reviews

Cleaning Lifehacks

The features are great and the app is easy to use. It looks good on your page, much better than other apps I've tried. The support team is very helpful as well!

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

UNBARD

Sarah was very helpful and provided helpful insight regarding the capabilities of her application. She was quick to respond.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you so much. Your words really made my day.
Feel free to contact us in case you need further assistance.

Please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always here to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Modern Bandit

Love this app, we use it for every single product in our store. Support is incredible & almost instant to respond.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

That is so kind of you to say. Thank you for leaving such a great review.
We shall keep our efforts up to improve our services for you.

If you need further assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

- Sree shankar, Customer Support Advocate

GALT webáruház

This app increased both my AOV and Conversion rate as well, the customer service is fast and reliable. They solved all of my special requests and problems. Also, they text back in minutes, always. Highly recommended app!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us via our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

Rytrus

Great app to use, it's not too complicated to use, loads quickly and works very well, looks good on the store too, its been helping my store to increase the AOV. Recommended

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us via our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

Candelinas

What an amazing app! Way more option for upsells than the competitors, and so many customization options too. The customer support team was also super helpful and fast. Congrats guys! Great job!

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us via our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Baby boo boutique

I just got this app and it's everything i was looking for. I also needed help and the lovely lady behind the chat was very warm. friendly and fixed my issue within minutes. Thanks so much

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us via our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Elegant Garden Living

Fantastic App easy to create bundle offers, looks good, appears in the correct position on page. Customer service quick and efficent. Recommended.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

pandoo

Awesome and fast Support and easy to set up. Very flexible app that helps us to generate cross sell sales.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

Isabelle Moon

Easy to use, responsive, and helpful customer support! Shreesankar is always there when we need him and provide thorough answers. Made quite the numebr of impressions with the widgets!

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 69 70
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 69 70