UFE Cross Sell&Upsell Bundles

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 631 reviews

nutribullet

Nice app and good Customer service. THey respond within minutes and think with you to get the best solutions

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

Durag Zone

Great app and amazing client support ! If you have a problem it is taken care of in the following minutes, they are very reactive.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

PakCharger

Amazing support team and the app is really good as well. Very modern and easy to use. I've been using it for some time now without any dramas.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us via our in-app chat at support@helixo.co

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Dunies Sand Art

i used this app to do volume breaks. It looks good and the team respond fast and reliable. good service.

Developer reply

November 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

koyfo

easy to use, user friendly, doing its job, fast efficient, good support so deserves my 5 stars. i recommend it

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us via our in-app chat at support@helixo.co

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Archimedes' Printing Shoppe & Sundry Goodes

A great app, even for technologically-challenged folks like myself which brings me to the support staff. They are patient, knowledgeable and solved my issues (all user error) right away. (FYI, when I messaged the support staff in the middle of the night, I received a message saying it was during off hours. Little did I know that the in the morning I'd have an answer along with a screenshot showing me what to do.) Great service! Great app!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us via our in-app chat at support@helixo.co

We are always happy to help

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

JQ-EnergyHub

This app is easy to use, and the interface is user friendly. Most important of all, the costumer service is fast and efficient, they will try their best to meet my requirement and solve the problem. Higly recommend!

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Jekyll & Hide

These guys spent a of time with us, their CS is absolutely brilliant. App is superb, and I'm sure will help is get some extra sales

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Peludos a 4 patas

costumer service fast and efficient, they resolved my problem. I recommend this application Good experience

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Giftshop Custom

Amazing app and great customer service!! Very easy to use and it is so efficent to use it to increase AOV.

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate