UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

701 - 710 of 783 reviews

Catalysts & Dreams

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

This app makes upsell funnels really easy! It is the best I have used on my store, and it is free too, which is awesome!

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 🥰 It's much appreciated 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Majota Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Fantastic app, easy to use and free. I'm beginner in dropshipping business, so like i found a gold, really :) I wish you all the best.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Awesome!! 🎉 The best is yet to come 🤩 There are many more awesome things coming along the way! 🤗 Thanks for sharing your feedback 🙏

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

BeautyTrendings

Location Austria
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great, great App. Very smooth experience setting it up and using its interface. Functionality is great, its just great.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Perfect! Glad to hear your awesome experience 🎉 Thanks for sharing it 🤗 We really loved it!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

ARTESANIAS LUPISS

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 5 months

BUENA APLICACION TENGO MUY POCO DE UTILIZARLA ESPERO QUE FUNCIONA BIEN YA QUE SOY NUEVA EN LA TIENDA

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

¡Sin preocupaciones! ¡Nuestro equipo siempre está aquí para ayudarlo! 💪🏻 Gracias por compartir tus comentarios feedback 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

LANDLcouture.online

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

I like this program. With it, it can bring me more sales. I recommend friends who need it to try it. The service is also very good. I can give her a 100% evaluation.

Fun For Lawyers

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Great App for Upsells. Simple, easy to use & look great. Excellent & helpful customer support - resolved my issues quickly & professionally.

Chapeau Cakes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Very responsive customer support... Quick and resolved the issues needed. thanks on hand while integrating the app with the website

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Awwwwesome!!!! 🎉 Thank you soo much for sharing your experience with us 🥰 Really Loved it 🤗

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

WelaSouq

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 3 months

A brilliant way to increase your sales and the system is very easy. I can't believe how easy it works even on Arab systems

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Awesome 🎉 We really loved it! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Eterno

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Excellent App and the best customer service I've had so far. Highly recommend this app for everyone

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🎉 Glad to hear from you! Loved it 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

kiddiebabywear.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

I was searching an Upsell App with Downsell options and find this awesome App which gives a big value to my Business. Further i love the Style which is very modern and gives customer good feeling. The Support is very professional and responds very Fast

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! 🎉 We are committed to serving the Shopify community 🥰 Loved your feedback

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

1 2 67 68 69 71 73 74 75 78 79
1 2 67 68 69 71 73 74 75 78 79