UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

701 - 710 of 776 reviews

WelaSouq

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 3 months

A brilliant way to increase your sales and the system is very easy. I can't believe how easy it works even on Arab systems

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Awesome 🎉 We really loved it! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Eterno

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Excellent App and the best customer service I've had so far. Highly recommend this app for everyone

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🎉 Glad to hear from you! Loved it 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

kiddiebabywear.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

I was searching an Upsell App with Downsell options and find this awesome App which gives a big value to my Business. Further i love the Style which is very modern and gives customer good feeling. The Support is very professional and responds very Fast

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! 🎉 We are committed to serving the Shopify community 🥰 Loved your feedback

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Kindernecklace™

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent app, it is free, customer service was really quick to help me as we had a conflict between apps.

First app we've ever leaved a review for.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Awesome 🥰 Glad to hear that feedback from you 🤗 We really appreciate your time took to share your experience 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Hairly

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app and incredible support! They answer instantly and don't hesitate to customize the app for it to meet you needs.

Perfect.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🎉 We really loved it 🤗 Highly appreciated!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Animal ID

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent application with good functionality.
Quick and good support, quickly solved my non-standard problem.

Developer reply

July 30, 2020

Awesome 🎉 Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Really appreciated 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

physicaltrainingstore

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 12 months

I used this app to generate up-sells at the checkout page. I really like the in-page function that the app is offering. Besides that, is the customer support great!

SHERZA WHOLESALE

Location Bhutan
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great Support... Setup within min... through help from support team... Volume discount for products and many more...

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Awesome 🎉 Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🤗

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Noksha

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Best upsell app I have ever used. Really nailed the basics of upsells. Extremely robust and provides split testing and great developer team that helps tailor requests!

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback 🎉 Really loved it 🤩

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Zodiac Treats

Location India
Time spent using app About 4 hours

The app makers are in the developing stages of their business. Understandably, there are a few hiccups here and there. However, it doesn't mean that the app doesn't work very well. It does an awesome job of what it is supposed to do. What I am talking about is just requiring a few tweaks here and there. What compelled me to give it a 5-star review was the quick response rate, the willingness of the support executive to look into problems and solve it, and the awesome customer experience. People don't get this despite paying high monthly fees. Hope they keep up the good work and not dwindle down in the future.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you for the awesome feedback 🎉 We really love to help merchants like you 🤗

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰